Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.77 Rating 634 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay Singh
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth Swan
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark Hudston
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean Russo
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel Wong
More Photos & Videos
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Every thing was arranged and organised when we got to the hotel. Japan Ski Experience went the extra mile to arrange with our hotel to book restaurants. And the customer service during the whole process was great.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service was provided starting from enquiry to the end of the trip.
Posted 5 months ago
responsive and attentative
Posted 5 months ago
We had few issues and all were resolved quickly. It was one of our best holidays, thx
Posted 5 months ago
A one-stop shop for most of the facilities, very convenient. Responses were fast and helpful. Also experiencing good hotel services and good ski classes.
Posted 5 months ago
Personal service was excellent both whilst looking for accommodation and afterwards when it came to sorting out equipment hire, transport and lift passes.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful with searching for available accommodations and responsive
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service all the way
Posted 5 months ago
I would definately book with Japan Experience again. Good communication and advise .
Posted 5 months ago
Your follow up to my emails and our stay there was impeccable - always prompt, informative, relevant and friendly. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
helpful
Followed up and clarified any queries
Posted 5 months ago
Japan Ski Experience helped us to book accommodation, transfers, lift passes and ski hire all in the one place, simplifying the process for us.
Posted 5 months ago
Hospitality, food and transportation all excellent
Hopefully next year there will be a bit more snow :)
Posted 5 months ago
The attention to detail, friendly customer service and excellent quality in terms of service, accommodation, and equipment, were very much appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, very responsive to emails and very helpful while at the snow. Even helping us book takeaway pizza after an exhausting day skiing. The shopping shuttle from our villa to the local supermarket made collecting the essentials so much easier
Posted 5 months ago
Japan ski experience made everything easy. There was plenty of choice of accomodation and there was always someone answering my emails and were very helpful with everything from transport to equipment hire. We have used them before and will do so again. Thanks Japan ski experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick response to queries. About to offer options.
Posted 5 months ago
JSE responded to my questions promptly and made everything simple and easy.
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient, not pushy, delivered exactly as stated.
Posted 5 months ago
everything went very smoothly from booking to arriving and departing.
any issues were resolved quickly- we were issued with 10 lift passes we hadn't requested or paid for and once informed they were collected the next day, an electrical fault was inspected within an hour of us reporting it.
staff at the office were helpful and friendly
all pick ups arrived promptly
accomodation was clean and housekeeping were very unobtrusive
Posted 5 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.77 based on 634 reviews