Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.77 Rating 633 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Very good service was provided starting from enquiry to the end of the trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
responsive and attentative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had few issues and all were resolved quickly. It was one of our best holidays, thx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A one-stop shop for most of the facilities, very convenient. Responses were fast and helpful. Also experiencing good hotel services and good ski classes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Personal service was excellent both whilst looking for accommodation and afterwards when it came to sorting out equipment hire, transport and lift passes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful with searching for available accommodations and responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would definately book with Japan Experience again. Good communication and advise .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your follow up to my emails and our stay there was impeccable - always prompt, informative, relevant and friendly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
helpful Followed up and clarified any queries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Japan Ski Experience helped us to book accommodation, transfers, lift passes and ski hire all in the one place, simplifying the process for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hospitality, food and transportation all excellent Hopefully next year there will be a bit more snow :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The attention to detail, friendly customer service and excellent quality in terms of service, accommodation, and equipment, were very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very responsive to emails and very helpful while at the snow. Even helping us book takeaway pizza after an exhausting day skiing. The shopping shuttle from our villa to the local supermarket made collecting the essentials so much easier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Japan ski experience made everything easy. There was plenty of choice of accomodation and there was always someone answering my emails and were very helpful with everything from transport to equipment hire. We have used them before and will do so again. Thanks Japan ski experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response to queries. About to offer options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JSE responded to my questions promptly and made everything simple and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient, not pushy, delivered exactly as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
everything went very smoothly from booking to arriving and departing. any issues were resolved quickly- we were issued with 10 lift passes we hadn't requested or paid for and once informed they were collected the next day, an electrical fault was inspected within an hour of us reporting it. staff at the office were helpful and friendly all pick ups arrived promptly accomodation was clean and housekeeping were very unobtrusive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good and fast response service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.77 based on 633 reviews