Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 635 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Every thing was arranged and organised when we got to the hotel. Japan Ski Experience went the extra mile to arrange with our hotel to book restaurants. And the customer service during the whole process was great.
Helpful Report
Our third consecutive year booking through JSE, once for Hakuba and twice for Niseko. I want to express my appreciation for your professional team of agents, I always received prompt responses and excellent recommendations!
Helpful Report
Very good service was provided starting from enquiry to the end of the trip.
Helpful Report
responsive and attentative
Helpful Report
We had few issues and all were resolved quickly. It was one of our best holidays, thx
Helpful Report
A one-stop shop for most of the facilities, very convenient. Responses were fast and helpful. Also experiencing good hotel services and good ski classes.
Helpful Report
Personal service was excellent both whilst looking for accommodation and afterwards when it came to sorting out equipment hire, transport and lift passes.
Helpful Report
Very helpful with searching for available accommodations and responsive
Helpful Report
Very good service all the way
Helpful Report
I would definately book with Japan Experience again. Good communication and advise .
Helpful Report
Your follow up to my emails and our stay there was impeccable - always prompt, informative, relevant and friendly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
helpful Followed up and clarified any queries
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience helped us to book accommodation, transfers, lift passes and ski hire all in the one place, simplifying the process for us.
Helpful Report
Hospitality, food and transportation all excellent Hopefully next year there will be a bit more snow :)
Helpful Report
The attention to detail, friendly customer service and excellent quality in terms of service, accommodation, and equipment, were very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Great service, very responsive to emails and very helpful while at the snow. Even helping us book takeaway pizza after an exhausting day skiing. The shopping shuttle from our villa to the local supermarket made collecting the essentials so much easier
Helpful Report
Japan ski experience made everything easy. There was plenty of choice of accomodation and there was always someone answering my emails and were very helpful with everything from transport to equipment hire. We have used them before and will do so again. Thanks Japan ski experience.
Helpful Report
Quick response to queries. About to offer options.
Helpful Report
JSE responded to my questions promptly and made everything simple and easy.
Helpful Report
Very efficient, not pushy, delivered exactly as stated.
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.8 based on 635 reviews