Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 680 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada
Kutchan-cho, Hokkaido
044-0081

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a first time visitor to Japan and Niseko I was very impressed with the service that Japan Ski Experience provided. Airport transfers, hotel transfers, accommodation and lift passes were spot on, it made for a stress-free holiday. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Linked everything together (transport, accommodation, rental) so it was zero stress for us. Also coped with a slew of annoying emails :)
Helpful Report
Very friendly and responsive service
Helpful Report
I loved that everyone was so easy to deal with beforehand, and the people on the ground (at Niseko and Sapporo) were so helpful
Helpful Report
One stop shop for bookings everything regarding ski trip :)
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience was easy to use, the team was fantastic when answering questions and resolved every inquiry our group has immediately.
Helpful Report
Couldn’t have been more helpful,we had problems with our flights and they sorted out all our change of transfers , extra accommodation and pick ups
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience have been extremely helpful in the planning and organising of our ski holiday. Whilst in Japan we have had support from Sarah Mulholland that was way beyond anything we could have wished for and it made a huge difference to our stay in Japan and we cannot thank her enough. We will definitely be recommending Japan Ski Experience to our friends.
Helpful Report
Were very accommodating and easy to communicate with.
Helpful Report
Great booking experience and amazing deals!
Helpful Report
From the moment we arrived in Sapporo to the day we got dropped back off in Sapporo everything went smooth as silk. Have generally used another booking company so my first time with Japan Ski Experience will definitely not be my last, very, very happy with our entire trip.
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience took the worries out of travelling somewhere we had never been. Booking accommodation and answering constant questions was an ease and very instant. Highly recommended. Would use the team again for sure.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service and trip!
Helpful Report
booking service excellent hotel good great staff
Helpful Report
Airport transfers worked like clockwork, we were very happy with the accommodation and my ski and boot rental was great. The link-up with Ski Japan was very good and we were able to arrange transport, dining etc through them.
Helpful Report
The customer service and responsiveness to questions and queries was very efficient.
Helpful Report
The team at Japan Ski Experience are extremely helpful and reactive to requests, they assisted my family in all matters of arrangements and also our queries during our trip.
Helpful Report
Efficient, reliable,
Helpful Report
we made so many changes through the process, and JSE is very helpful throughout
Helpful Report
From booking to the end of the trip, Japan Ski Experience was extremely helpful, very quick responses. The whole trip was hassle free.
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.8 based on 680 reviews