Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.77 Rating 634 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 12th February 2018
Sue C
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 22nd January 2018
Robert F
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Japan Ski Experience where Superb in every way. They where very helpful, reliable and Swift with every response. They recommend a great location to suite our needs needs. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Responsive and very good advice for someone who is new to the Hakuba area. everything was accurate per description. Ai was very helpful. Thanks for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah and her team at Hakuba have always been prompt to reply to my emails. They’ve made my holiday go smoothly. Sarah made herself available to us 24/7 whilst we were staying in Tsugaike. I had not expected this level of attention. I would definitely use the services of Japan Ski Experience whenever possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service with timely response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response time to email enquiries, friendly and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, timely respond and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crew are ontime waiting for us the moment we get off the bus, Very sincere attitude and helpful services. something wrong with the heater in the middle of the night and they send someone to help right the way! Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and prompt in response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very clean house, with good facilities
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Early bird discount, well arrangement,very responsive, accurate transport services. I sincerely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hassle free travel to Niseko for a first timer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Staff been very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Seamless, prompt email response, and accurate info.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything went smoothly! Great pickup from the airport to the hotel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The whole experience with Japan Ski Experience is wonderful, their response time to enquiries is fast and very helpful. The property i stayed was very nice and true to the description. The transport arrangements were seamless too. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clear communication in booking
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.77 based on 634 reviews