Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.76 Rating 379 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience

About Japan Ski Experience: Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:
Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Easy to deal with, organised a larger group Accom without any problems and we appreciate being able to pay off the holiday throughout the year"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"gave me good options, followed up, seamless execution - felt safe and didnt have to stress which is what a holiday should be about....esp with small humans."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The support for accommodation and travel arrangements were efficient. I found the recommendations and knowledge of Niseko and surrounding area to be very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is our second time booking with JSE and it was seamless from start to end! Staff are extremely helpful and prompt in replying queries. We had zero issues, everything went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response to enquiries, accommodation met expectations and transfers went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Smooth end to end connections. We were able to get a late check out which was amazing and we were able to get additional information on day trips. The property itself was centrally located. The drying area wasnt particularly great for drying but the property had everything we needed. Thanks Japan Ski Experience for another great ski holiday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great efficient communication!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value, excellent communication and everything on the holiday went really smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We had a fabulous time at niseko, the pick up service, the accommodation, the arrangements and the services were splendid. The staff were so cheerful and helpful, which had made our stay very joyful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Communication and very proactive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I really enjoyed the service and the nice coorindation and the timely follow up from the Japan Ski team that makes my holiday goes as smooth as it can be. I would definitely recommend Japan Ski team to anyone who is planning to go for some powder snow in the next season."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value for money compared to other companies. Price matched private transfer without question."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The process was quite straight forward, the staff were very friendly and helpful at every stage of booking and followed up with me to make sure that they had made all the appropriate arrangements for my holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We had a fabulous holiday and everything was easy. Communication prompt and helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Responsive service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"nice palce & warm service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great sales team, very responsive to my enquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is our first snow boarding trip in Niseko! We were truly exciting and enjoy in Niseko! We booked everything from Japan Ski Experience, it was really easy and everything went well! We booked always niseko hotel with 20% discount, we are happy with the hotel services and shuttle bus. We booked NBS 3 full days lesson and equipment rental which recommended by your staff which is really good in Hirafu Ski Resort. We really enjoy snow boarding and we will definitely come back again probably next winter !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Yuka and Duncan were very helpful. I went back and forth with the booking and restaurant booking, but they were so quick on replying and booking for us. From the day we landed, the pickup service (very well-mannered and professional driver), smooth check-in, confirmed dinner bookings, on time pick up from the hotel to the airport were all scheduled really well. We were very satisfied with your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As it was our first time to Hakuba, Japan Ski Experience provided excellent support covering many queries we had on ski rentals, transportation, etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.76 based on 379 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This