Jas Fashion Reviews

4.95 Rating 425 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great easy to use website and fantastic service from Jas Fashion. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to place an order. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of product. Only issue I had was I seem to have a large size head and there were no sun hats to fit! That was an extra as I was shopping for chemo headware. I used the express post option for delivery as I wanted to ensure my order arrived from Sydney to Melbourne promptly in the middle of the Australia Post delays/delivery issues. The ordering and delivery all went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website. Order was dispatched within a couple of days of ordering. Good follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick service and deliver, thank you also for the extra gift inside the parcel. Nice company to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought it on Tuesday. Picked it up on Thursday at their shop in Bankstown. Easy to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice and service. Krystyna
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love this site. I've ordered 3 items on 2 separate occasions and each product I received is excellent quality. Pricing very reasonable. Thank you Jas Fashion. As I am soon to lose my hair due to chemo, I will be purchasing more hats and scarves from your great range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery very happy with my turbanv
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, prompt delivery and excellent product, fits well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great choice of styles and colours available....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products for chemo wear. Easy to order my hats arrived super quick. Loved the free gift of the buff (which I think is the 4 in 1 headcover). At the moment I am using this the most as it is cool and comfy and easy to slip on. Also great to sleep in. Great follow up and communication from Jas. I would feel very comfortable contacting if I had any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service , will shop again , many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. I received my order within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very fast and efficient service with the items delivered being exactly as per order...Thankyou Jas ! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service and communication :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.95 based on 425 reviews