Jas Fashion Reviews

5.0 Rating 625 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0297494538

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue,
Lidcombe
New South Wales
2141

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Anna A
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
46
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice. Lots of compliments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like this company. The website is easy to navigate and the progress of my orders is always up to date via emails sent to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, user-friendly website, excellent prices & speedy delivery. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my Ruched Cotton Turban Beanie Hailey in Pink - Dusty Pink, it is very cool and comfortable to wear on hot Summers days. The pink colour is soft and pretty. It is very well made. I highly recommend this product and the great service Jas Fashion gives.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, fast postage. Lovely products! Thank you! I would definitely recommend Jas Fashion after finding out about them through the Chris O’Brien Lifehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely. The hat you wear when you don't want to look like a chemo patient. Great quality, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
product as described, speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, super quick delivery. Items were as advertised and packed well. Very efficient! Will be buying again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The 20s Wool Cloche Flower Chemo in Wine Maroon is a beautiful, very comfortable, well-made hat. It is lovely and warm. I highly recommend it and Jas Fashion.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 22nd November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I just received my Dusty Pink Nora reversible cotton turban. I am so happy with it. The material is so soft and comfortable. It has given me more confidence to go out and about and to work after losing my hair due to having chemotherapy. It suits me more than bandannas I tried. I have just ordered the same style in a different colour. Thank you Jas Fashion for all the choices and the great quality of your products.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 19th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The 20s Wool Cloche Flower Chemo is my favourite hat. I own 4 of these gorgeous hats. 1 in Turquoise Blue, 1 in Red, 1 in Red - Wine Maroon and 1 in Purple - Dark Purple Violet. This hat is very well-made, warm, soft and very comfortable on my bald head. I love wearing these hats with my Joy - Bamboo cap with wavy dark brown hair. I highly recommend these beautiful cloche hats and I highly recommend Jas Fashion. The products are very well-made (of the highest standards). The service is fantastic.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 18th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jas fashion's parcel was delivered in such a fast way and I think it is a miracle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website is super easy to navigate & I love how they have a product header for customers going through treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pretty and oh, so feminine. Gracie is soft, comfortable and very well-made. There are so many ways to tie it.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 13th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great colours, stretchable band, it can be used as a beanie or to accessorise a turban. Comfortable, versiatile and great value!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website easy to navigate and service 100% fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have just received my delivery of side gathered beanies and they are lovely and fit perfectly. Can we have some in lemon and mauve and mint green Thankyou so much Jas fashions. I ordered them yesterday and received them to day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy purchase, quick delivery. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 5.0 based on 625 reviews