Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 790 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0297494538

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue,
Lidcombe
New South Wales
2141

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Gina N
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 3rd August 2023
Sue L
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 30th May 2023
Leah V
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Anna A
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was excellent, product was perfect. I am wearing my fascinator right now at a wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jas Fashion’s Website is user friendly and services are prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The quality of your products is very high with a wide range of colours/patterns.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast Delivery as promised...thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love these for everyday wear. Because of the style of tying it at the back, can adjust to fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The hats I ordered were stylish and comfortable would highly recommend Jas fashion. Items arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good fast service and follow through, pleasure dealing with you, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jas provided great service, and the website described the products really well. They shipped the products within hours of ordering. I will definitely use this company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The range to choose from was extensive. The price - very competitive and the product - better than some at a higher price. Packaged well and received on time. Tremendous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate, good communication. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been ordering from Jas for my neighbor. She is very happy with the products she has ordered and they all look great on her.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service, quick postage, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were more than happy to accommodate me in an urgent pick up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick postage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressive service very happy with my purchases thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery period was 7-10 days
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Marina, for the feedback. Your order was dispatched on the second working day after it was received. The order was delivered within the expected timeframe for parcels traveling from NSW to QLD. In the future, if you require urgent delivery, you may consider our Express Post Service, especially during peak seasons. We appreciate your choice of Jas Fashion and look forward to serving you again with even better services. Cheers!
Posted 4 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.9 based on 790 reviews