Jas Fashion Reviews

5.0 Rating 625 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0297494538

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue,
Lidcombe
New South Wales
2141

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Anna A
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
46
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and a wide range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the headwear so soft and comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time, very pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great hats for Chemo. Bought before.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found that their site was easy to look at all the different products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The communication and delivery service was outstanding 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the service and intend purchasing some more products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can't thank Jas Fashion enough for the wonderful service they provide. The hats, scarves, etc. are all so very well made and ever so comfortable. I highly recommend Jas Fashion, friendly, helpful, under-standing staff and fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service,delivery, price & product.AAAAA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can not find anything negative to say about JAS Fashion headwear. A great product at a very reasonable price which is very much appreciate when you are navigating a very difficult time in your life. Very prompt delivery. I have already passed on your website details to others undergoing treatment. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I just can't find the words to express how happy I am with Jas Fashion. As a lady in her late 50's, who has suffered alopecia for most of my life, I can highly reccomend Jas Fashion, their products are so lovely and comfortable. Their prices are so afforadble and you always get such great service, from the friendly and lovingly understanding staff. I keep coming back for more of these wonderful products. (I'm a person who don't like my picture on the internet but I just had to share how happy I am with my beautiful Jas Fashion hats and scarf.)
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 29th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Elegant, affordable and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company does not disappoint with their product. Recently I purchased alot because I finally had time to buy there product for my family. I have been using their hats for the last few years. I need to buy more because after 2 years of constant washing and wearing, they will wear out. all the hats are made of such comfortable materials too. You have to try out their gloves. it makes it easier to hold things. and you can use your phone.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th October 2022 Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th October 2022 Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th October 2022 Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th October 2022 Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th October 2022 Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Karen for being such a loyal customer and your continued support to Jas Fashion. It's lovely to see your beautiful face here. Thank you for your contribution and the time spent on writing reviews about Jas Fashion products, which will benefit other customers.
Posted 3 months ago
My most favourite hat OF ALL TIME. since 2020 I wash it weekly. It is finally starting to break and now I wan to buy a new one. Also it's the one I have that doesn't make me look like I'm in the army. So I use this hat daily (along with the paper boy hat). it's comfortable. it will soak up the sweat without irritating my skin.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found the website easy to navigate, the service was excellent and pricing very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very Very happy love the colours, fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website with an amazing selection of quality products. Fantastic service & fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order was delivered very promptly. The order looked exactly as advertised. The material was of a very good quality and I am extremely pleased with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to place an order, excellent communication regarding purchase and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good website and prompt confirmation and shipping. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 5.0 based on 625 reviews