Joorney Business Plans Reviews

4.91 Rating 44 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Joorney Business Plans
Read Joorney Business Plans Reviews

About Joorney Business Plans:

Joorney specializes in providing custom business plan writing, market research and advisory services to entrepreneurs, small businesses, and startups. Our partners are Immigration Attorneys, CPAs, Business Attorneys, Franchise Attorneys, Business Brokers, M&A Firms. Our clients need our services for Immigration Visas, SBA/Bank Loan applications, Fundraising and Franchising purposes.

Since 2012, we have established 900+ partners, helped clients raise $200M+ in funding, wrote over 5,000+ business plans and worked with clients from 65+ countries worldwide using our capability to handle communications in a variety of different languages through our multilingual team of experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-844 (566-7639)

Email:

paul@joorney.com

Location:

407 Lincoln Road Suite 2K

Write Your review

Tell us how Joorney Business Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Matt and the Joorney team prepared a complete foot field valuation that lead to our company be sold to a publicly traded company for 20MM...not too shabby considering we started the business less then 24 months ago!!! Excellent professionals and will certainly look to work with them once again in the near future.
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional, fast response, always available
Posted 3 days ago
Joorney assigned Maria Ribeiro as planner to the task and I am happy to say my experience was optimal.
Ms. Ribeiro did a thorough research of the industry. Was factual in the material presented while at the same time keeping the narrative interesting.
The plan was reviewed several times as figures and estimates were changed and the time around was always perfect.
In addition, I should mention that the planner, Ms. Ribeiro, was besides being very responsible she was polite and very pleasant to work with.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m waiting for my refund since last 2 months and Marianella and jonathan Jarmon says they have initiated but till date not got refund and still waiting for the same ... will keep posted when I’ll get the refund
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and easy to work with, the whole team is very professional and the end result was perfect. I received only compliments on my business plan. I am very thankful to Journey and Paul.
Posted 2 months ago
Joorney made our E2 business plan process so easy! It was great working with their team, they are very professional, efficient, punctual, and communicative.
Posted 2 months ago
Je recommande Joorney Business Plan, de Paul à Dorothea une organisation réactive et efficace pour la réalisation de mon BP pour l'obtention de mon visa E2.
Un grand merci.
Posted 2 months ago
I was delighted with the professionalism and competence of the company, I was very well received and I had all the follow-up very well done, Marianella and Maria Ribeiro are sensational, extremely competent and attentive, it was a pleasure to have chosen Joorney.
Posted 2 months ago
Me and my client are both very happy with the Business Plan. We have worked with other writers before however I am very pleased with the services of Joorney. They got back to me before the promised deadline and revisions were swift. I also shared some designing ideas which they were happy to accommodate.
A winning experience overall. Highly recommend Joorney!
Posted 3 months ago
Higly professional service all around! Worked with Joorney team on E2 business plan, market research, and definitely plan to work with them again! Great portfolio of services, friendly and professional team with great advices! Pleasure working with! Definitely plan to work with in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Highly professional service for reasonable fees.
Posted 3 months ago
I used Joorney for my E2 Application. The business plan is also reviewed by my Board of Directors for guidance and direction.

And the service was more than what I was expecting. The first contact with Paul was great. The scope was understood clearly and I did not need several email exchanges to get going.

I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a professional job.
Posted 3 months ago
Paul made the process extremely smooth for our team to complete a business plan and pitch deck. Chris and Sebastian did a great job preparing the final documents and we were very impressed with the final product. Great job done by the team at Joorney.
Posted 3 months ago
Dorothea handled my business plan. She did a really good job.I hope we will work in the future on some other projects
Posted 3 months ago
Les qualités, tant techniques que rédactionnelles, du business plan élaboré par Joorney ont été déterminantes pour l'obtention de mon visa E2.
Grâce à son écoute et sa compréhension, l'équipe mise à ma disposition a su, dans des délais contraints, rédiger puis adapter mon dossier afin de concilier au mieux mes objectifs au contexte mouvant de l'année 2020.
Efficacité, qualité relationnelle, respect des engagements (délais, coûts ...) font de cette société un atout majeur pour toute demande de visa.
Posted 3 months ago
It is a very professional team committed to its work. They are always attentive to collaborate with everything that is required. Marianella and Ana are very helpful and collaborative, 100% recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Great firm, they made a great job with my business plan, and this is not only my thougth but even other businesses i', working with within my investment project have been very impressed with the the plan that Joorney made for my Company. Ana is a very helpful and reliable person and very collaborative, Always fast answers, and aiming for detailing, never leaving anything uncertain.
Posted 4 months ago
Great company, Great people. 100%!Recommend them to anyone
Posted 4 months ago
All the Joorney team was interested in giving a better job as possible and are always available to learn and improve the final material. Congratulations.
Posted 4 months ago
I was very pleased at the work the team at Joorney did for me and my company. Their work showed a great deal of knowledge, dedication and detail, apart from delivering at a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend them for your business needs!
Posted 4 months ago
Joorney Business Plans is rated 4.91 based on 44 reviews