Jumbo Electronics Reviews

1.00 Rating 9 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Jumbo Electronics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumbo Electronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
please do not buy anything from jumbo online ... this is the worst experience i ever had . they will deliver defective piece and spoil your time to replace it. and their process is just time consuming
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately it was really bad experience with them. Jumbo reputation on trust or any company on that matter, but very disappointing to deal with reputed dealer as street thief.
Posted 5 months ago
Please do not deal with this company or their sales team they will scam you out of your money!!!! I have not gotten what I paid for , not a tracking number ,not even a receipt, they have scammed me out of $700 and continuing to ask for more when I havent even recieved my package. What type of business is this?? There sales manager Mr Ryan or " John Anyachukwu " I have asked for a Refund of my money and I was told No! Now I'm publicly asking for my money and am willing to take legal action. Where's my Refund?? Or Send me what I paid for!!!! IF ANYONE HAS EXPERIENCED THIS PLEASE COME FOWARD !!!! THIS IS A SCAM AND WE MUST STOP THIS FROM HAPPENING TO THE NEXT!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
They are scammers ooooo people dont buy nothing from them i have just being scammed through their whatsapp i have lost 10,750 dollars please guys stay far away I have being scammed and I am going to sue this company please don't buy from here for your own good please please below I am going to upload their manager iD this is the fake invoice they made to me they are scammers guys please don’t buy nothing from them I advice
Posted 1 month ago
Beware from jambo saleman and Manger they make target customer 1 customer out of 100 because no one understand they cheat me i take note S20 when i check charge going down with using I reached store they they will send Samsung and if report its OK means mobile is OK and they give report mobile OK but I facing problem still but they not listening mobile screen touch also not working. They all cheating customer my money already I loss but other customer please take care when u reached first one salesperson dealing with you and when u ready suddenly one salesman will come and joined with you means u r the target. Beware Beware
Posted 2 months ago
The delivered a defected controller and now i have to wait for 6 days to get another one
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a Kenwood Food Processor. Upon opening the packaging, I found the plastic parts to be very flimsy and very poor quality. Decided to return it and the trouble starts. First response from the Cust. Care rep was that since I have opened the box, I cannot return it. I wonder how does a customer get to know the product quality without opening the box. After a lot of push-pull arguments, finally he says okay you can try returning to a store and see if they will accept it back. And oh, by the way, there will be a 15% restocking charge. Seriously, is this what has become of customer service in UAE?
Posted 6 months ago
Online purchase, a big disaster, never opt to buy, you will regret. They will cheat at every possible way, for instance you order for delivery, they will say that u choose collectikn from store, if delivery required you have pay even when you buy more than the limit of free delivery. Just keep away from these guys.
Posted 9 months ago
Jumbo Electronics is rated 1.00 based on 9 reviews