Kindred Fires Reviews

4.80 Rating 539 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kindred Fires
Bought as a gift. Very impressed with the product and packaging. Just hope the recipient likes itbas much as I did.
Posted 2 days ago
I have ordered twice from Kindred Fires and both candles have smelt fantastic, I will definitely be ordering again,
Posted 2 days ago
I am totally in love with the Wild Fig and Cassis...it is becoming an addiction...and such a long burn time! Please please make larger candles!
Posted 2 days ago
Really beautiful, personalised gift - perfect for the birthday of a close friend. Also really pleased with the fast shipping!
Posted 2 days ago
The personalisation on the candle was wrong so had to request another.
Posted 5 days ago
I was happy with the quality of the candle and the presentation was great.
Posted 5 days ago
The candle I brought was really beautiful and the smell was just gorgeous. but it must be made clear for people to double check spellings as they are not checked for you
Posted 6 days ago
Really quick delivery, order well packaged
Posted 6 days ago
Gorgeous personalised candle. Smells divine, wrapped beautifully. Fast and efficient service and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was fantastic and product is beautiful
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. I was very impressed by the fast, efficient and friendly way I was able to change my delivery address.
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleased with the candle for a friends silver wedding anniversary. Unfortunately it was delivered to the wrong house, despite the correct address displayed on the package. Fortunately my neighbor brought it to my attention, it could so have been a disaster if they'd gone away. Phil Ayres
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and my friend was delighted with her gift 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful product. Arrived well before time, well packaged and the product was excellent. Well done Kindred Fires. Will certainly purchase again
Posted 1 week ago
So far smells divine, it was a present for someone else, they love it too!!!
Kindred Fires 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery, gorgeous design and the smell was amazing
Posted 1 week ago
The candle smells amazing! It warns made and delivered within less than a week of purchase. A really cute personalised gift!!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful candle. Quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a hug candle for a friend who loved it. Good communication and delivered within timescale quoted. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
An interesting website with lots of choices of beautiful candles. Easy to follow through and place an order which arrived safely very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kindred Fires is rated 4.80 based on 539 reviews