Kindred Fires Reviews

4.79 Rating 95 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kindred Fires
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sent to my friend to celebrate her upcoming marriage. She was absolutely thrilled and raved about the bath salts. Loved that you could personalise the candle too!
Posted 15 hours ago
Very impressed
Posted 18 hours ago
Gorgeous products, quick delivery. Would highly recommend x
Posted 20 hours ago
Beautifully styled candle, speedy delivery and a gorgeous scent. Just to note if you just order the candle it doesn't come in a giftable box so you will need to find one additionally.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely candle, arrived super quick in lovely packaging.many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter love her candle thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a personalised candle as a gift. It’s absolutely beautiful and would highly recommend :)
Posted 3 days ago
My family loved their candle as I present deliver from me in Australia
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with my purchase. Prompt delivery, tasteful packaging & lovely product
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely beautiful candle
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful personalised products that arrived promptly, will order again, thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
I got this as a gift for a friends wedding. She loved it and said it smells amazing! Love the thoughtful touches! The perfect present whilst we're not able to celebrate together at the moment
Posted 6 days ago
Did the job. Looked cute.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and makes a great personal gift.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery , nicely packaged . Beautiful candle, smells amazing and the personalised lovely . Did not realise once lit it lights up the words
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and very quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful item and really quick delivery!! Would deffo recommend and order again
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted something a little different from what was available on the website. They did this for me happily and it was beautiful. Very quick delivery too.
Posted 1 week ago
My friend received this gift direct from Kindred fires - she was thrilled and sent me
Photos of every stage of it - all the wrapping etc - she loved it
Posted 1 week ago
Kindred Fires is rated 4.79 based on 95 reviews