Kindred Fires Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,771 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kindred Fires
Kindred Fires 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Lilian Frew
Kindred Fires 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Shelly Massingham
Kindred Fires 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Amy Curran
Kindred Fires 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
Kindred Fires 5 star review on 31st October 2022
Jill Petrie
Kindred Fires 5 star review on 23rd October 2022
Jessica Hardstaff
Kindred Fires 5 star review on 20th October 2022
Wendy Garner
72
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Second to none service and excellent personalised care. The product is very beautifully crafted and packaged. It’s clear this is a company who are invested as much in their customers as they are in their craft. Very lovely personalised gifts for special occasions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I do love kindred fires candles, however, I was disappointed with my last order as previously when I have ordered, each candle has come in a separate box. This time I ordered two for Christmas presents and they came in the same box?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
IVE BOUGHT THEM FOR CHRISTMAS SO THEY ARE WRAPPED UP READY TO DELIVER
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Candle scent lovely, delivery speedy too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love all the products. Perfect gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love these, very classy and great personal gifts
Kindred Fires 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely products & great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was quick. Packaged lovely. Candle is perfect and a gorgeous smell. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My first kindred fires candle was a gift, a personalised tranquility candle and I absolutely loved it. We have just bought another one for our bathroom. They come so beautifully packaged and they really are such a nice candle in both scent and design. I will be buying from Kindred Fires many more times too. I have shown a photo of my first candle, it’s just so special
Kindred Fires 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gorgeous personalised gifts. The packaging they arrive in is lovely and I love how you can add the matches and they come in a lovely little box. The candles smell beautiful and strong. They burn for a long time. Really good value for money and fast delivery too. I will definitely continue ordering from here and highly recommend to anyone ❤️
Kindred Fires 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful personalised candle that smelt gorgeous for a 30th birthday present
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful candle for friends with lovely message on the front. Nice box of matches to go with it too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kindred Fires products are beautifully designed and presented. Friends and family have absolutely loved their gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing candles. Fabulous gifts. Tranquility is my personal favourite 😍 xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, I had a query and my email was answered the next day, would happily recommend if you are looking for a special present
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product, inscription was very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Arrived in good time and in good condition and personalised messages just as I expected from the website. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely candles to send for different occasions. Dispatch and delivery was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such lovely, personalised gifts that are perfect for any occasion!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wanted something slightly different. for my son & his wife’s wedding anniversary and was delighted with a personalised candle , with the place and date of there wedding on it and they were thrilled with it and it smelled amazing , great service too dispatched within 2 days and the packaging was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kindred Fires is rated 4.8 based on 1,771 reviews