Kingdom Appliances Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,199 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Appliances
4.8
Based on 1,199 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Kingdom Appliances Reviews

About Kingdom Appliances:

Kingdom Appliances have been successfully trading since 1991 and have proudly established themselves as one of the UK's leading suppliers of discounted and 'Graded' kitchen appliances. They specialise in the Electrolux group of brands which include AEG, Electrolux and Zanussi.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217080865

Email:

Sales@kingdomappliances.co.uk

Location:

Kingdom Appliances, 109 Amington Road, Yardley
Birmingham
B25 8EP

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Appliances made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and received item really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price but communication poor, hob is refurbished but is not fully functional as per manufacturers specifications, unable to contact Kingdom to discuss so only option left is to contact the manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good contacts by 'phone and email with swift responses. Very helpful responses to my enquiries and excellent delivery service, you even changed your delivery schedule so that you could deliver our new double oven later the same day, but not at 6.30am! Double Oven working fine having now been installed by our electrician. Have recommended you to someone else who is looking for a condenser spin dryer. Many thanks, Ken Fletcher
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and product. I will use it again and recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought items from Kingdom before. Again, I cannot fault the service from sales through to delivery. As well as just how much I've saved off each item! My hob oven and hood were all new with marks on the hidden parts so the fronts just look spanking new. Will be on the lookout for more soon - thank you Kingdom :)
Kingdom Appliances 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product at good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and polite service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Graded appliance even better than described! Polite and helpful delivery driver arrived when promised.A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for the product. Then received a polite call to confirm when delivery would be and driver was really friendly and helpful. Top service all throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A perfect online experience , just how it should be .ma y thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault the process. Ordered a double oven on Monday afternoon and it arrived early Wednesday morning. All as described, and the old oven recycled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product I ordered arrived exactly at the time specified and as described. The service was excellent and they called the day before to verify time and place. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described, excellent item, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service fast efficient and a very nice delivery man
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I give zero stars to these lieing thieves. Do not waste your money on them, if you do get an item from them, they probably stole it or got it from a crack head. Haha to you kingdom, the bank refunded the money you stole from me. I hope your business closes and you go to jail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George, You have left a review for www.kingdomappliances.co.uk. We are a retailer of Graded kitchen appliances and we have been successfully trading for almost 30 years. Unfortunately the order number you have provided does not match the format we use for our order numbers. We also do not have any record of a purchase under your name or with your email as reference. You may have purchased from a company with a similar name to ours 'www.kingdom-appliances.com'. They are completely unrelated to us and have since been closed due to their fraudulent activities. Please move your review to their site or alternative contact our After-Sales Team on 0121 708 0865 if you have any queries. Regards, After-Sales Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and delivered as promised....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitively priced, as described and really fast delivery! Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company to do business with. Fantastic price, friendly and helpful staff and free delivery. Cooker arrived on the day promised with a call before to give a time. 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kingdom Appliances is rated 4.8 based on 1,199 reviews