Kingdom Appliances Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,209 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Appliances
4.8
Based on 1,209 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Kingdom Appliances Reviews

About Kingdom Appliances:

Kingdom Appliances have been successfully trading since 1991 and have proudly established themselves as one of the UK's leading suppliers of discounted and 'Graded' kitchen appliances. They specialise in the Electrolux group of brands which include AEG, Electrolux and Zanussi.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217080865

Email:

Sales@kingdomappliances.co.uk

Location:

Kingdom Appliances, 109 Amington Road, Yardley
Birmingham
B25 8EP

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Appliances made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A perfect online experience , just how it should be .ma y thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault the process. Ordered a double oven on Monday afternoon and it arrived early Wednesday morning. All as described, and the old oven recycled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product I ordered arrived exactly at the time specified and as described. The service was excellent and they called the day before to verify time and place. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described, excellent item, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service fast efficient and a very nice delivery man
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I give zero stars to these lieing thieves. Do not waste your money on them, if you do get an item from them, they probably stole it or got it from a crack head. Haha to you kingdom, the bank refunded the money you stole from me. I hope your business closes and you go to jail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George, You have left a review for www.kingdomappliances.co.uk. We are a retailer of Graded kitchen appliances and we have been successfully trading for almost 30 years. Unfortunately the order number you have provided does not match the format we use for our order numbers. We also do not have any record of a purchase under your name or with your email as reference. You may have purchased from a company with a similar name to ours 'www.kingdom-appliances.com'. They are completely unrelated to us and have since been closed due to their fraudulent activities. Please move your review to their site or alternative contact our After-Sales Team on 0121 708 0865 if you have any queries. Regards, After-Sales Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and delivered as promised....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitively priced, as described and really fast delivery! Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company to do business with. Fantastic price, friendly and helpful staff and free delivery. Cooker arrived on the day promised with a call before to give a time. 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was a little bit doubtful at first as to what turned up . But the aeg oven I had purchased at a fraction of the cost of a conventional retailer was fantastic and once installed the very small cosmetic faults cannot be seen. They delivered on time , the driver was incredibly helpfully . Cannot fault Kingdom Appliances .Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive and the item was in a perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service is very good. Washing machine was delivered within two days. Good communication. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dishwasher as described. Really pleased so far with the appliance. Delivery driver extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service, speedy delivery and super pleased with the appliance. Have recommended to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, efficient and earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thoroughly recommend Kingdom Appliances. Purchased a built in microwave in Nov 22 at half the manufacturers price. Customer service help was excellent and delivery was free and well co-ordinated! The microwave was made in Feb 22 and rechecked in Oct 22 by Kingdom. When delivered the microwave was perfect and is now fitted and running and guarantee in place 3 months Kingdom + 1 year .manufacturers guarantee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star rating, Tony! We are thrilled that you found our customer service help to be excellent and that the delivery was well-coordinated. We are also glad to hear that you found the microwave to be perfect and that it is now up and running with the appropriate guarantee in place. We really appreciate your visit!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, fantastic service highly recommended 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. Very prompt delivery. The driver was very courteous and helpful and arrived at exactly the time they said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from start to finish. Highly recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kingdom Appliances is rated 4.8 based on 1,209 reviews