Kingdom Appliances Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,220 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Appliances
4.8
Based on 1,220 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Kingdom Appliances Reviews

About Kingdom Appliances:

Kingdom Appliances have been successfully trading since 1991 and have proudly established themselves as one of the UK's leading suppliers of discounted and 'Graded' kitchen appliances. They specialise in the Electrolux group of brands which include AEG, Electrolux and Zanussi.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217080865

Email:

Sales@kingdomappliances.co.uk

Location:

Kingdom Appliances, 109 Amington Road, Yardley
Birmingham
B25 8EP

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Appliances made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, great price, delivery was slightly slower than I had hoped but still within a week
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just bought a new appliance from Kingdom Appliances, and the complete process was simple, and well organised at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product excellent value... brand new... no packaging but delivered in perfect condition.... Great comms.. well definitely buy fro. These guys again.... and will be my first port of call for looking for home appliances
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good appliance, can barely see the scratch. The service is also very good. Save your money I would recommend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a 'new graded' item without realising that it was unboxed previously and missing original packaging. After realising, following placing the order, I contacted the shop. They reassured me that it was a brand-new item but has minor scratches on the surface. Now the product is installed. It works fine and I couldn't find any noticeable scratches anywhere and it looks great. Best of all it was nearly £400.00 cheaper than the cheapest price I found searching on the internet. The delivery was on time, the delivery driver was polite and helpful, the people on the phone from the shop were very helpful and informative. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marvellous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, excellent communication, excellent delivery experience and excellent product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oven, exactly as described, a great bargain, marks so tiny and could be made in the first week of use. Lovel delivery person, realy helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with my purchase, a good price and quality, my score would be a 5 but there was a small difficulty with delivery days. This was sorted quickly in a pleasant manner, therefore I would use this Company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All as advertised and working well Good communication and delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second purchase from Kingdom and whilst I couldn't be more happy with my first this item has not been as good. This item was "New, graded" and damage was stated as being on the side of the machine, however the damage is actually around the door mechanism and door, which does show when the machine is open, the hinges & sliding door mechanism creak when opening making it souns cheap and nasty, Coupled with the fact that this Zanussi dishwasher does not clean anything placed in it, this has been a terrible purchase. One month in, I've checked blockages, filters, salt and rinse aid and their settings, it's not over packed and dishes are not touching and this morning, yet again my dishes and cups have come out dirty. I also rinse everything before it goes in. I am pretty sure what response to expect if I raise this with customer service so I am almost certainly stuck with an expensive dud machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Appliances are great. Charged £30 for delivery charge on the washing machine dye to it being delivered by a third party. Actually it was delivered on the same vehicle as the first item that was delivered carriage free. Feels like I have been robbed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
item arrived on schedule in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Appliance in perfect condition, quick delivery, helpful driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was a little nervous to be using a company that I hadn't heard of before rather than one of the larger, more well known companies, but I needn't have worried. I received a call a couple of days after ordering my washing machine to arrange delivery. The driver, Jamie, also called on the day of delivery to give me an estimated time of arrival. He was really friendly and helpful. There were a number of steps to go down to get to our kitchen so my husband helped him. Between them, they got it down OK. Be aware that it may only be one person delivering. Jamie also took away our old machine to be recycled. The machine looks good as new, just a slight blemish on the top, but that is hidden under the work surface. For me, this was a good experience as it saved me a couple of hundred pounds. I would consider using Kingdom Appliances again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Honest,reliable.Prompt delivery.Product description as told.Saved £200 pound on oven.!👍.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good timing of delivery, and East to get hold of
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price, easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UK based & very efficient Replied to emails & phones calls & delivered on time With care
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product appears to be excellent and service, communication to boot. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kingdom Appliances is rated 4.8 based on 1,220 reviews