Kingdom Appliances Reviews

4.61 Rating 363 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Kingdom Appliances

About Kingdom Appliances: Kingdom Appliances is the latest addition to the specialist white goods group owned and operated by Washcraft Appliances (UK) Limited. Washcraft has been a successful family-run business trading since 1991 and is one of the UK's leading suppliers of discounted and 'graded' kitchen appliances from the AEG, Electrolux and Zanussi brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
01213284445

Email:
jib@kingdomappliances.co.uk

Location:
St Clements Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Appliances made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service and really good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Ordered, AEG, single oven, warming drawer, combi microwave and downdraft extractor. The items arrived on next day delivery at 7:30am, helpful driver, inspected all the goods upon arrival and as described. A metal trim on the downdraft was bent, the driver phoned this through to the office and a replacement trim was sent out a week later direct from AEG. Great service, fantastic prices, and I have already recommended kingdom appliances to a colleague. Good job guys and a refreshing change to get a good price and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I visited their store for the first time today and I can honestly tell you their appliances are well worth the money! I mean, they sell appliances almost 40% cheaper than retail price! It was a warm welcome as soon as I walked in! Their customer service is phenomenal 10/10. They made sure I got the best deal! I advise all consumers who are looking for appliances to go to this store for the best deals! Amazing place! Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"SCAM SCAM SCAM, very poor customer service and asking £100 to replace the item, DON'T BUY...SCAM"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic, we had to return our cooker as wrong one delivered, easily done (no one is perfect on this planet) .... code was very extremely similar, the aftersales service of sorting it out was brilliant. Such a pleasure to deal with organised, friendly and thoroughly nice staff. The right one arrived very shortly after. Delivery man marvellous, efficient, friendly and helpful. We are pleased as punch with our new Zanussi."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered a Neff induction hob for a very good price. Was given time to inspect the hob for any visual damage , scratches etc.... there were none !!! absolutely perfect. Installed the hob today and all working 100%. Would thoroughly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Just really very helpful spending lots of time finding the right washing machine for me. Great comms regarding the delivery and very pleasant driver. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"i ordered this cooker on line as a graded appliance , i could not find any flaws good price delivered in two days very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service including a very polite and helpful delivery driver. Use Kingdom Appliances again? ABSOLUTELY YES. Its a 10 from Len:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super efficient delivery and very accommodating customer service. Recommend these guys 100% over AO.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"HAPPY CUSTOMER"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A great price on a great washer-dryer. Delivered really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very reasonable price, kept informed of delivery, but took 5 days. Item had slight damaged at back, but perfect on front.same guarantee. Will use this company again. Light works electrics."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product, arrived as described and great saving made. Happy to recommend, and will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered my hob easily online and it was delivered the next day the delivery man was very helpful and polite. I would recommend the company and will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"GOOD PRICE AND SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Graded AEG dishwasher and fridge freezer both good savings for brand new items - maybe the odd mark on carcase but unnoticeable. Delivered free and minimal fuss. Overall a great money saving experience. I will try K A in future for appliances"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, quality product, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery. Product as described. Happy with purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kingdom Appliances is rated 4.61 based on 363 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support