Kingdom Appliances Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,048 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Appliances
4.8
Based on 1,048 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kingdom Appliances Reviews

About Kingdom Appliances:

Kingdom Appliances have been successfully trading since 1991 and have proudly established themselves as one of the UK's leading suppliers of discounted and 'Graded' kitchen appliances. They specialise in the Electrolux group of brands which include AEG, Electrolux and Zanussi.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217080865

Email:

Sales@kingdomappliances.co.uk

Location:

Kingdom Appliances, 109 Amington Road, Yardley

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Appliances made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent product and careful delivery, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The product was as described, delivery on-tiime, we saved money, very good experience overall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems with the delivery,driver phoned to advise on delivery time and helped to check product was undamaged before leaving,very pleased with the appliance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kept well informed about my order and delivery date, fab delivery driver who kindly carried my order to the garage, looks fab can't wait to have it installed in my new kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company, really helpful staff. Really pleased with the AEG oven , as described and no problems on arrival. Delivery was free and all round saved over £400 on cheapest price elsewhere. Very trustworthy, Andy in particular reassured us throughout the purchase. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
bought a integrated fridge / freezer from Kingdom appliances. Electrolux top of the range for under £400 because it had a couple of dents in the sides which will be hidden. over the moon with fridge/freezer & Kingdom appliances ; great bargain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Online chat was responded to promptly & followed up with a phone call. Although dishwasher was graded it was exactly as described, although not boxed. Fantastic saving on full retail price. Delivered promptly & old appliance taken away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first purchase from Kingdom Appliances, and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. Communication was excellent, delivery was arranged and the item arrived at the designated time. The driver was polite and extremely accommodating. The item was just as it should be and considerably cheaper than other suppliers. Would definitely recommend Kingdom Appliances, and hope to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value, and very pleasant customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
swift delivery once confirmed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Descriptions of larder fridge clearly indicated no dents / marks on front. There WAS a dent and also scratches . Driver was fabulous and helpful. We kept the fridge as had emptied our old one and moved it outside. Delivery was 6.45 am!- husband had knee surgery and is on crutches. Wouldn’t use this company again. Good price but why lie about the damage? Dishonest advertising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi T Palk, we are sorry to hear that your item has been delivered with additional marks than described. We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of our product descriptions. Our After-Sales Team have tried contacting you to discuss this further but have not been able to reach you. Please contact them on 0121 708 0865 or alternatively via email to sales@kingdomappliances.co.uk.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and cannot find any of the damage listed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Time saver will use definitely next time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, kept in contact and on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Swift accommodating delivery. Driver was hugely friendly and couldn’t help enough with positioning the goods. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had very good service from Kingdom Appliances . Delivery was within a week and a very helpful delivery driver and brought in straight into the kitchen. Politely dealt with when on the telephone. I therefore can recommend the company on this experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone I had contact with was very polite and helpful. They will be the first place I use for any other purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent all round. Very helpful pre-sales customer support. Good communication about delivery arrangements and times. First class delivery - the guy carried the hob inside for us and then removed the packaging so we check there was no damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish and delived before estimated date
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kingdom Appliances is rated 4.77 based on 1,048 reviews