Kingdom Appliances Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,197 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Appliances
4.8
Based on 1,197 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Kingdom Appliances Reviews

About Kingdom Appliances:

Kingdom Appliances have been successfully trading since 1991 and have proudly established themselves as one of the UK's leading suppliers of discounted and 'Graded' kitchen appliances. They specialise in the Electrolux group of brands which include AEG, Electrolux and Zanussi.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217080865

Email:

Sales@kingdomappliances.co.uk

Location:

Kingdom Appliances, 109 Amington Road, Yardley
Birmingham
B25 8EP

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Appliances made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant. Item arrived as described.Driver gave us time to check item before leaving.Nearly half price of buying from shop and arrived as new condition .Good communication .Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased an AEG Hob sold as opened but unmarked and that is what I got. Delivery very good and driver allowed me to check the hob before he left. All in all a good honest experience. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery confirmation and communication could have been slightly more proactive following order placement as i had received no information 4/5 days after placing the order. However, I called up and spoke to the customer service and they advised the process so all was fine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great comments and quick delivery. There was a small issue which was quickly resolved without fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Initially communication regarding delivery date wasn't great, but once I had got in touch it was fine and I was kept well informed and everything went well. Very pleasant driver. Oven seems fine and overall I was very pleased with the whole transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, communication, and delivery. Polite and helpful, 2nd purchase from kingdom appliances, would recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service oven is now fitted and working perfectly. Delivery driver was very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic.. very happy with my microwave, great price, great service , I will definitely buy from here again.😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good promt delivery driver very cortious thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so grateful that John, the technician for KINGDOM APPLIANCES, repaired my Washmachine so quick. I will definitely again use the service of Kingdom Appliances.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was concerned as the price was much keener than other suppliers. I understood there might be minor imperfections but this was minimal. Very pleased with product and will definitely use again. The deliver driver arrived spot on time, as promised and was extremely helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a built in AEG double oven and it doesn’t work called on day delivered and installed to say it was faulty waited ages had to call again as no one bothered to call back sent pictures of wires after installation to receive WhatsApp saying I had to speak to the technical team now Friday still no contact and shop shut till Monday and I have no oven fantastic customer service NOT would I use again definitely not and wouldn’t recommend either!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi J Honey, As you are aware, all our Graded appliances are tested in our AEG approved Test Centre before being listed online for sale. It is extremely unusual for an item to develop a fault from the offset. We are sorry this was the case and are currently investigating this matter internally. Since reporting the fault to us, our After-Sales Team have been working to have this resolved for you promptly. Our records show that your oven was exchanged successfully yesterday and you are now with a new AEG double oven. We thank you for your patience in this matter and hope you are satisfied with our after-sales support. We would welcome any feedback from you as we are continually looking to make improvements to our business. Kind regards, After-Sales Team
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a Hob, cheaper than other sites as was a 'graded' item. Delivered promptly and to fit in with me, very friendly and polite driver who waited patiently whilst I checked item. Very helpful, good value, great staff and delivery. Can't fault anything and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
appliance top notch and delivery was right on time at 0730am before work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have bought multiple appliances from Kingdom Appliances over the years and the service is fantastic. Happy with the items bought and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality. Minor dent on housing. Fast delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good choice and good prices. Ordered our replacement intergrated washing machine on Wednesday and got it Thursday!! Great service 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a hob from them that was far cheaper than the same model was in other shops. It arrived very quickly and is in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kingdom Appliances is rated 4.8 based on 1,197 reviews