Kingdom Appliances Reviews

4.78 Rating 915 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Appliances
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kingdom Appliances Reviews

About Kingdom Appliances:

Kingdom Appliances is the latest addition to the specialist white goods group owned and operated by Washcraft Appliances (UK) Limited. Washcraft has been a successful family-run business trading since 1991 and is one of the UK's leading suppliers of discounted and 'graded' kitchen appliances from the AEG, Electrolux and Zanussi brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217080865

Email:

Sales@kingdomappliances.co.uk

Location:

Kingdom Appliances, 109 Amington Road, Yardley

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Appliances made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kingdom Appliances 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Joanne Tyler
Kingdom Appliances 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Anonymous
Kingdom Appliances 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Anonymous
Kingdom Appliances 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Anonymous
Kingdom Appliances 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Marjorie Stephens
Kingdom Appliances 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Marjorie Stephens
Kingdom Appliances 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Kenn Mallett
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent customer service and great appliance. such an easy company to deal with :)
Posted 2 days ago
Brought over the internet an electric aeg oven with near 50% discount because not in original packaging. Communication and delivery very prompt. Oven looked perfect on delivery. Has been installed and registered over internet for 2 year guarantee. Very pleased with purchase
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, answered questioned on phone and liaised with me on delivery day and time - will definitely use again👍
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a new graded induction hob for £100 cheaper than rrp. It was delivered after a few days and I was contacted before to make sure I'll be home. It said there are some light scratches but me and my husband couldn't find a single scratch! Thrilled with the purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Very accurate and honest advertising Very quick delivery The driver was very accommodating and a credit to your company Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, product as described and the delivery man was excellent in making sure the product was ok before leaving.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, perfect condition, great service, would definitely recommend them.
Kingdom Appliances 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered an integrated oven from Kingdom Appliances. Brilliant service and quality of products, will definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery, all went smoothly. The delivery guy patiently waited a couple of minutes while we finished uninstalling the old oven and brought it out. He also helped carry the new oven into the kitchen which was most useful. The appliance itself barely showed the marks mentioned and looks in immaculate condition. All in all an excellent experience and I would not hesitate to buy from KingdomAppliances again - it feels great to have a lovely new oven having saved several hundred pounds by buying through this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Ordered late Sunday evening and my tumble drier arrived before 9am Tuesday morning. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Zac and Adam were really helpful with my questions about the appliance I was interested in - sending pictures and giving as much time as I needed to confirm purchase - great service. Unfortunately appliance oven controls are impossible to use accurately - AEGs fault not kingdoms, but I would certainly look at kingdom site again for my new fridge/freezer.
Posted 1 month ago
A great product for a brilliant price. Outstanding customer service from all staff. Helpful on phone and good delivery drivers.
Posted 1 month ago
3 appliances delivered today and not as yet tested but the delivery driver was professional, friendly and very helpful and so far the experience has been good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very helpful. Good saving on a fridge freezer in this instance. Would certainly use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Impressive and the service was exactly what it said on the box. No fuss, on time and courteous.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a Zanussi Washing Machine. Very pleased with purchase. Competitive Price, Polite & helpful delivery driver. Will use them again for appliances. Would recommend. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, very efficient communication and despatch and lovely delivery driver, delighted will definately buy from you again, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a graded AEG electric cooker. Ordering easy after searching and studying online. Came within a few days. Very nice cooker. Looks like brand new. Works well but early days. Nearly half the price of new at John Lewis !
Posted 2 months ago
Kingdom Appliances is rated 4.78 based on 915 reviews