Kings Road Merch Reviews

4.08 Rating 84 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Kings Road Merch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Kings Road Merch Reviews

About Kings Road Merch:


Kings Road is a full service entertainment and band merchandise company. We build custom webstores for bands, artists, labels, and events and we provide tour merchandise services and retail distribution for them around the world from offices on three continents. Our staff is friendly and experienced and our service is simple and transparent.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1-323-244-4728

Email:

info@kingsroadmerch.com

Location:

Kings Road Merch
1520 Knowles Ave

Received my cap but no fund raising tee. Waiting. John Cwikla
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Profesional shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I placed my order on 11/26, and as of 12/11, I still haven’t received it. Yet I am being asked to review my purchase???
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Ordered an Alcest T-shirt. The size fits perfectly. Quality of the fabric could improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Good tshirt, like the free pins thrown in
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Label is on the beanie crooked.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Loved the shirt, way better quality than some other shirts from other bands!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Got a quality t-shirt at a reasonable price and shipping was quick. Website was easy to use. Presto! Satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Fast and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the tuque to match my Summit Ice t-shirt and I must say it sure does feel great knowing that every time a mega hot babe approaches me to say "wow! your tuque/t-shirt combo is so attractive" I'm being given an opportunity to remind a new friend of the atrocities that occurred during the Holocaust.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful!
Posted 1 day ago
Never receive! Emailed was sent a Tracking number that was incorrect! So not good regret ordering !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Sam, it looks like this was delivered to you but please contact us at support@kingsroadmerch.com so we can help you out with this. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
The price to deliver a 20 dollar sweater was 15 dollars. My item took forever to arrive. I probably won’t be coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hey William, looking into this now and it seems that based on the 2 items you ordered and the shipping method chosen, the shipping rates seem correct. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a patch and I love it! Shipping took a little bit but overall amazing quality patch and great communication when something was wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We're glad you love the patch, thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
While I received my order in a timely matter, I am pretty disappointed in the quality of materials used. The flannel that I received looks like it’s made of felt or something.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Kevin, while we've never had any complaints with any of the flannels we've carried before we'd be happy to help you out with a return if you're unhappy with an item you've received. Please contact us at support@kingsroadmerch.com if we can help you our further with this. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Probably the best band merch seller out there. I've dealt with plenty of others (and am currently dealing with them...) and this company is awesome! Fast shipping, great tracking, quality products! Great all around experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We appreciate it, Taylor. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery and even better delivery fees....$0. Also first rate merchandise 👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Everything I order arrived in a timely manner, even around the holidays. The shirt I ordered feels nice and looks great. I'll definitely be ordering more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sizing is good, came pretty fast too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This company is Wonderful. Just wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was disappointed with the packaging of my order. An adult medium hoodie and two records were crammed into a record mailer. The tape had clearly broke apart and been restored with clear packing tape. My items were intact but the free enamel Interrupters pin was missing and it was supposed to be part of the gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Julia,

Glad the items still made it intact. We'll have another Interrupters pin shipped out to you.

Cheers,
KRM
Posted 2 days ago
Kings Road Merch is rated 4.08 based on 84 reviews