Kings Road Merch Reviews

4.00 Rating 594 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Kings Road Merch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Kings Road Merch Reviews

About Kings Road Merch:


Kings Road is a full service entertainment and band merchandise company. We build custom webstores for bands, artists, labels, and events and we provide tour merchandise services and retail distribution for them around the world from offices on three continents. Our staff is friendly and experienced and our service is simple and transparent.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1-323-244-4728

Email:

info@kingsroadmerch.com

Location:

Kings Road Merch
1520 Knowles Ave

Kings Road Merch 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Aimee
More Photos & Videos
Kings Road Merch 4 star review on 16th June 2020
Liz
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always great merch and reliable crew love the new dk streaming shirts, great new material, very soft and great fit!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the kind feedback! We appreciate the business and we're glad you're happy with your order. Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Good comms the whole way
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Great masks because they are full coverage and thick.
Posted 1 week ago
Great! Thanks for ordering and stay safe!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks kings road merch for getting my full order out to me!! You all are great!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for ordering! We appreciate the kind words. Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I ever get from Kings Road Merch is exactly what I wish for! Always excellent quality. It takes some time to receive....... but Always worth the wait. My most recent favorite is the St. Pauli hoodie. Soft and thick fleece, and not your typical hoodie. It may be summer, but I always find a reason to wear it. The record is perfection. Never disappointed with Kingroad!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the repeat business and kind words. We really appreciate you ordering from us, and taking the time to write us and give us some feedback. Enjoy! Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
It took me over a month to get my order and you left one of my shirts out very unhappy and I've ordered from this company multiple multiple multiple times and I paid extra to get it delivered a little quicker cuz it was for my brother-in-law birthday
Posted 2 weeks ago
My merchandise that I ordered arrived correctly and in a timely fashion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great! Thanks for ordering. We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
still haven’t got my shirt two months later haha
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, I just looked into your order and it's like its likely being held up in customs. It was shipped out a month ago. We've noticed a lot of packages taking much longer than usual to deliver in Canada lately. We wanted to be sure you had your tracking number so that has been emailed to you.
Thank you.
-KRM
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have made multiple orders from Kings Riad. Always timely shipped and always quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great! Thanks for ordering and leaving us some feedback. Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted to give a T-shirt as a Mothers Day gift, but delays on your part made that impossible (package arrived 8 days after Mothers Day). I was hoping the material used to make the shirt would be heavier/thicker. The collar is small/thin and overall the product was not worth the price. I suggest that if you are going to overcharge for a T-shirt you should at least provide a quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've had nothing but good experiences ordering from KRM, and will definitely buy records/merch through them again. Unfortunately, there was an issue with shipping, and my last purchase was stolen from my Apt mail room. Maybe opt to have the recieving party sign for the order, upon arrival.(?) Jokes on the thief, I hope they enjoy their copy of "Satan Is King".
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have shopped with Kings Road Merch so many times and I am always extremely satisfied!! Not to mention Kings Road Merch Has THE ABSOLUTE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE and care!!! They handled everything SUPER professionally and quickly. I am looking forward to making future purchases with them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very communicative about the delay in shipment, which was greatly appreciated. I had no issues waiting for my order and appreciate all the hard work y’all have been doing during this crazy time! The sweatshirt is already being worn more times than I can say.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great masks, sorry the wait.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great! Thanks for ordering with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my order and will order from again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks! We appreciate the business and feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great fit, true to size, & quality shirt. Would buy again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great! Thanks for placing an order with us. We appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
All is well. Just took forever to receive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for ordering!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good job got stuff here on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic! Thanks for ordering with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything at its best.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great! Thanks for ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shipping on items took forever. I understand the stuff that’s going on but waiting 4 weeks for an item to be shipped is ridiculous.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, we appreciate your order and yes things are a little backed up right now with everything going on but are shipping orders out as quickly as we can. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kings Road Merch is rated 4.00 based on 594 reviews