Kings Road Merch Reviews

3.89 Rating 461 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Kings Road Merch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Kings Road Merch Reviews

About Kings Road Merch:


Kings Road is a full service entertainment and band merchandise company. We build custom webstores for bands, artists, labels, and events and we provide tour merchandise services and retail distribution for them around the world from offices on three continents. Our staff is friendly and experienced and our service is simple and transparent.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1-323-244-4728

Email:

info@kingsroadmerch.com

Location:

Kings Road Merch
1520 Knowles Ave

My only complaint is that I didn't get a shipping notification so I could track my order. Smooth transaction from start to finish. Items arrived in less than a week after purchase. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Thanks for ordering! For future reference, tracking can be checked at kingsroadmerch.com/order.

Cheers,
KRM
Posted 9 hours ago
It was excellent. The shipping was quick and easy to keep track of so I always knew where the package was. It arrived the day it was expected as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for ordering with us! We appreciate the business and we're glad that you're satisfied. Cheers!
Posted 15 hours ago
Super happy with my purchase. I think the t-shirt is the softest shirt I own. I appreciated the simple packaging as it is less harmful to the environment but just enough to make sure everything arrived in perfect condition. Thanks a bunch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Our pleasure! Thanks for placing an order with us. We appreciate the business and the feedback very much! Cheers!
Posted 15 hours ago
I bought 3 Interrupters discs. Fantastic. They were on back order, but I got them as soon as they were available. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent selection! We're glad that you're happy with your order. Thanks for the business and the feedback!
Posted 15 hours ago
It was quite easy. Quick shipping & easy to order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Glad that you're happy with the order! Thanks for the feedback! Cheers!
Posted 1 day ago
Merch was received fast and in excellent condition! Very happy and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the kind words! We're happy if you're happy. We appreciate your order!
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy shipment and very high quality shirt. Love Watain and come back to Portland!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for ordering with us! We appreciate the business. Cheers!
Posted 2 days ago
Shipped safe and everything was GREAT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic! Thank you for ordering with us.
Posted 3 days ago
I bought this as a Valentine’s Day gift for my boyfriend who is a big fan of the Dropkick Murphys. I’m happy to say, he LOVED this jacket! We’re planning a trip to Boston soon so I know he’s going to bring it along. I received the jacket on time and the order/delivery process was smooth. Thank you Kings Road Merch!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
You're very welcome! Thanks for the kind words, we appreciate the business! Cheers.
Posted 3 days ago
The Jane Doe sweatshirt is awesome, my boyfriend loves it. Shipping was faster than I expected. 100% happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome! Glad to hear it. Thanks for the order and the feedback!
Posted 3 days ago
Recieved my order quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great! Thanks for ordering!
Posted 3 days ago
my merch never arrived at my house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Please reach out to support@kingsroadmerch.com

Regards,
KRM
Posted 3 days ago
Never XXXL OR XXXXL sizes and Large Punkers need cloths too! Also bought Beanie recently and while I do love it, was expecting a higher quality material and larger. More of a style hat than a practical one........my everyday beanie is warm and large enough to cover my ears and still keep its shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems, very fast shipping compared to other merch sites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great! Glad to hear it. Thanks for ordering!
Posted 1 week ago
Kings Road have a great selection of Social Distortion 40th anniversary swag. The long-sleeve shirt fit perfect, the graphics are great. I will check out some other designs that caught my eye. The sunglasses are awesome too. Received my order in about a week with snail mail first class. Not bad from Cali to South Central Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for ordering! We really appreciate the feedback. Order again any time! Cheers.
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived on time and was in good shape dispute the packaging being torn open and resealed. I have ordered from Kings Road before and will again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad that you're satisfied. Thanks for ordering! Order again any time. Cheers.
Posted 1 week ago
The tracking of the merchandise from the time it shipped to arrival is not accurate. I have bought two separate items and from the date of purchase and date of ship to arrival are far to long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered RA hoodie and tshirt. Order came quick...for 16 dollar shipping. L Hoodie was a snug, L tshirt is too big on me. I'd like an exchange but the sizes seem unreliable so I'd actually just like a return on the shirt... :/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Please visit the link below, click on return/exchanges and follow instructions as is.
http://kingsroadmerch.com/help/

Regards,
KRM
Posted 1 week ago
Great site to order from!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for ordering! We appreciate the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality hoodie, shipping on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad that you're happy with it! Thanks for the feedback. Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Kings Road Merch is rated 3.89 based on 461 reviews