Komuso Design Reviews

4.1 Rating 460 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Komuso Design
Read Komuso Design Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This product has been the only thing so far to help me stop vaping. My wife still vapes which made it harder for me to quit. I thank y'all for blending spirituality with getting our health back. Sincerely, Ashley Hope Crook
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. This Komuso that I just purchased is for my partner. I personally have had mine for 3 years now. It helped me to stop vaping nicotine after being addicted for 6 solid years. Through breathwork I've learned that addiction is more of a mental discipline game than anything else. The addiction is the symptom.... the coping, to mask the inner work that is not being done. Being able to reach for my Komuso & breath whenever stress comes instead of reaching for a vape - best shift I've ever had in my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So far I love it! Helps keep me relaxed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I loved my shift so much (for my anxiety) and that I bought my brother one for a gift. It is such a great tool to remind you to breathe. Whenever I am in a situation which I know will be stressful, I take 5 deep breaths with the shift and I am calm. I love this product! I also love the look of the shift with the chain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's a beautiful, chic, and convenient design! I'll be wearing and using it everyday!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After taking a month and a half to receive my shift, it really doesn’t give the fulfilling puff I was hoping for. It’s just a metal stick I could’ve made myself. There is no air concentration or anything comparable to smoking a vape. I’m very disappointed with both the customer service when inquiring about my order and the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really enjoy the Komuso, very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice. Exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful design. Helps with the desire to smoke.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helped me quit smoking. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got it today! I will say something I don’t normally say to people. You were right, Komuso Design. It works. Immediately I felt the difference. I even had my wife try it and she agreed. I even tried it against the heart monitor on my Apple Watch and it went down 5 beats in 5 breaths. You got me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with response time and remedies that addressed for my concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend. Customer service is superb and the shift is in high quality. This is the 4th item I'm purchasing for a gift to my family members and they loved it. This time around I m needed to expedite the item and both Todd and Vanessa personally got involved and made it happen. Truly appreciate it, thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product with good design. However, only after three days of use the coating is starting to chip of. For a product at this price level, I am thus disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s ok works good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really wasn’t impressed and would like to return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! I originally purchased it to help quit vaping, but it’s helped with so much more. Slowing your exhale is soooo powerful. I never even realized.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My active shift is a wonderful aid in both mindful breathing and remembering to do mindful breathing. I love the northern light color.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
While the product looks nice, it makes a loud whistling sound when inhaling and exhaling. Not a great design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Komuso Design is rated 4.1 based on 460 reviews