Komuso Design Reviews

4.1 Rating 389 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Komuso Design
Read Komuso Design Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Komuso has helped me with my acute stress. My psychologist recommended me to do breathing exercises every 2 hours. This is when komuso is super useful and life-changing to me. Because it took me less time to start getting relaxed. I am super thankful for this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I start to sleep better at night, feeling refreshed in the morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I’m glad I bought it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful piece of jewelry. I wear it everyday and get so many compliments on it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Seems to have good customer service but we’ll see after I attempt to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It does not help me. I am requesting a refund. Please reply
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought this for my son and he loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website said “whisper quiet” but it makes a very noticeable whistling noise when used. Cannot believe I spent so much money on something I can’t even use around other people without turning heads because of the noise. Extremely disappointed and honestly feeling scammed as I was hoping this would be a helpful stepping stone to quit vaping but instead it was a waste of money for what sounds like a broken dog whistle. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Komuso necklace is a well crafted, intentional piece of art and science. The necklace becomes a companion that grows closer with every breath.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good initial purchase experience. The promo discount/free shipping game is annoying and not necessary, especially on these small items. Just offer free shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Koko broke the first day of use. Was instructed to return it. But the failure caused the item to get lost. Not thrilled with the quality nor the customer service response.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Overpriced.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was all excited to share with my daughter who suffers from anxiety. The "tutorial" was not easily accessible. When you scan the bar code, you are taken to shop and then have to buy something and put in code for free tutorial? Weird. I could never load it, so I don't know how to correctly use. bummer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Donna, we're so sorry that our tutorial page was not functioning during the scan. Here's a video that should help your daughter use it. We sincerely hope she uses it to feel better! We're happy to answer any other questions too! https://youtu.be/9umYVpx0tQY
Posted 5 days ago
Nice object
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I expected more breathing resistance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I paid for a sterling silver 25” chain and they sent me a a “silver” chain. Not sterling. I have emailed customer service but not heard back. Nice packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A beautiful product that works very well. I love having this with me when I'm stressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cant totally wrap my mind around this being just a simple thing! I am a very depressed and high anxiety person and this doesnt help. I can get one on amazon for about 30 to trick my mind into relaxing but it too wont do anything for me. I am afraid of what pepople will think, afraid to wear it and Long story short I wish to send it back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
2 stars for customer service! The product itself is fine! Didn’t seem to really work for me, & I am trying to return. I have emailed info on 2/14 & 2/19 & it’s now 2/22 with no response to either email! Frustrating as you say you will respond within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Komuso Design is rated 4.1 based on 389 reviews