KOODING.com Reviews

1.69 Rating 13 Reviews
15% of reviewers recommend KOODING.com
973 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
38 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
229 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
74 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
64 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
56 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
79 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
62 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
95 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
59 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
119 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
58 Review Views
11PM
11PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does KOODING.com deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact KOODING.com?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how KOODING.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I ordered something 5 months ago and I still never got my products!!!! I have been asking for a reclamation all the time but the customer service is terrible!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you KOODING.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"my package took forever to receive it. Items that I ordered doesn't even look similar as pictures. Most of sweaters are one size and Models looked petite seemed fit nicely however mine was a way too big. Material very poor compare to the price My review doesn't show on kooding's site , so I am writing here. Please think again when you purchase them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM KOODING. Customer service is terrible! I regret spending 100+ on this website. I never got a single one of my purchased items. No doubt the WORST shopping experience I’ve ever had."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First of all I payed about 67 euro for the items. After a week they Said 1 item was out of stock so u chose to refund my money cause they Said that if I wanted something else I needed to pay shipping Costs again cause my order was allready send. Then I live in the netherlands but what they say about delivery time is not True it took almost 7 weeks to arrive. Then today I got a card from The local post office that I could get my package but j need to pay an aditional 20 euros because of Customs. Kooding responded with that they never have issues with Customs but sometimes it can happen and that they cant do nothing for me as I agreed on there terms. I don't care how cute there products are I will never ever order again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered 2 items from there and paid $60 USD but the item never came at all!! they are really dishonest and cheated me of the US$60 basically."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased 4 items and returned 2. For items eligible of return, there are two options: 1) Gift certificate with 8.99 deducted or 2) Refund to original method of payment with 14.99 deducted. I opted for the return credit on a gift certificate. The return was processed with a confirmation email, however, I did not receive the gift certificate. I reached out to customer service multiple times and have not received a response. This company is not doing honest business. The only way to contact them is through online communication. There is no customer service phone number. I will file an FTC complaint and encourage you to do the same if you experience unfair business practices as a Kooding customer."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Never got the refund for out-of-stock items. They were shown out of stock on the “my purchase ” on their website after a week since I place the order. In other words, they charge me full price of the order and I got nothing. Not even an email or response."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"i've got a missing item, i tried to reach the customer service for months but never got a replay."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"10/10 place to shop! KOODING has great customer service and you'll find the most unique pieces on their site. Shopped over 5 times already and I always get asked where I get my clothing! Definitely a one-stop shop to find all Korean fashion"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Kooding is the best online shop for me, it provides a lot of stylish korean style clothing, and apparel! Also, you can use coupon, I usually check https://bekupon.com/coupons/kooding.com cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Horrible quality and customer service will never get back to you regarding your complaints. Never ever buy from this site"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product descriptions and images are off, horrible return policy. Advertises free returns with big letters but when you read the fine print, it's for US customers only. They will also not give you a full refund. So only option for me is to sell the goods locally to recoup my losses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality of clothes much lower than expected. Sizing also wrong on several items, particularly shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
KOODING.com is rated 1.69 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support