Legally Reviews

4.9 Rating 594 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Legally
4.9
Based on 594 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Legally Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800) 451-5815

Email:

Support@legally.co

Location:

427 N Tatnall St,
Wilmington
Delaware
19801

Write Your review

Tell us how Legally made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Im am overly pleased at how Legally.Co made it their priority to handle my business needs from start to finish ! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great online system, super fast and easy with superb communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Legally.Co is professional and trustable to help me to complete the trademark register.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service as usually. We registered several trademarks and support and service is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used Legally.co for multiple trademarks. I have not been disappointed with the responsiveness and the service. Great job Javier! Kudos to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
responsive.... clear and concise... all in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient at what they do. I would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr. Javier, thanks for being patient and very understanding. EXCELLENT WORK.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service! They always go above and beyond for their clients!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like working with Javier. Thanks for all the help. Tell Luke I said hello.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Inmediate response to every question I made. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It’s was a pleasure working with Legally.co. Thanks for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So I received my trademark - no complications (Office Action); Luke, Maya, & Javier made certain I did it right the first time. The fee was very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Choose Legally.co. Once you start looking to trademark the spam starts coming in fast. Legally.co team got on the phone with me, helped me through the entire process, and got it done! For one Trademark, there were some similar ones pending that held things up. The team dealt with the issues and persevered to lock up the trademark a year later, for the same great price. Thank you! Happy to recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fastest ,Best and valuable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I continue to use Legally.co for all my marks and registrations. They are knowledgeable, quick, efficient and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast, affordable and professional service. Thank you Javier and Luck!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had no idea how much back and forth would need to go on with the USPTO regarding my trademark registration. My deadline to respond was quickly approaching so I reached out to Legally.co. My assigned trademark attorney responded to every office action with ease which made my life easier. In less than one month my trademark was approved! What a value!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
it was pleasure working with Mr. Javier and Team . Appreciate prompt response!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Legally is rated 4.9 based on 594 reviews