Legally Reviews

4.9 Rating 594 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Legally
4.9
Based on 594 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Legally Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800) 451-5815

Email:

Support@legally.co

Location:

427 N Tatnall St,
Wilmington
Delaware
19801

Write Your review

Tell us how Legally made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Don't try and do this without the help of Legally.co. They were patient, responsive, and explained everything. They are the sherpa when you're climbing Mount Everest!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Engaged with Legally.co about 4 years ago to monitor our trademark, EverSafe Disaster Recovery Services, and hoped for a positive result. Well 4 years later it was a pleasant surprise to receive our mark. Thanks to Luke and the team. -Asgard Manged Services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am happy with the Simplest website and the best service provided by the team! Thank y'll.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Legally.co helped me to trademark my idea. They’re very professional, courteous, and handle things in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
legally provides a great service. they made me feel completely comfortable that they were handling my needs for me. I could not have navigated the situation without them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everyone that I worked with to get my trademark through this process has been absolutely fantastic! They were able to answer all of my questions and made this a simple process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They "Javier Gómez & Luke Brean" were really nice and easy to work with, while getting my trademark application submitted. Any questions or concerns that arose were quickly addressed. I always recommend them to friends, family, and business associates.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You guys are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent follow up and follow through by Legally.co. All of the touch points at this company were conscientious and thorough. Affordably priced service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Legally redefines the process of trademarking. Contacting a lawyer about anything can be daunting, but Legally made it a seamless and affordable experience. The support team is kind, professional and quick to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Javier has been very responsive, professional and timely. He is consistently working my case, assisting me with responding to the Trademark office's various inquiries efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent in everyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The team walked me through every step. I enjoyed being able to ask questions and get a direct answer in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A couple of years back, I decided to file the Trademark application myself, which was a huge mistake, my application was declined, this time I turned to Legally.co and their professionals, who have helped me to do it right from the start. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent work. Fast turn-around. Highly Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Miriam is AWSOME....she helped me through the entire process of my trademark application. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. They handled everything from start to finish, at a reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Javier Gomez stayed on top of my Trademark application and filed everything timely and reminded me when ever I needed to do something. Thank you Javier!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Legally is rated 4.9 based on 594 reviews