Life Extension Europe Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,447 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Life Extension Europe
Read Life Extension Europe Reviews

About Life Extension Europe:

At Life Extension Europe, we believe our customers can make a difference in their health and habits. We act every day with this in mind, wishing to empower as many people as possible in Europe to make choices for a healthier life. We offer more than 500 supplements & vitamins and cover 24 health categories that suit even the most specific health goal or challenge.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Extension Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Consegna in tempi brevi e puntuale
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Precios mui elevados Faturação não poderá ser por países com IVA más Bajo?No puedem contornar isso? Para defensa dos clientes?Nosotros?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
El envío tardó unos 5 días, demasiado para el precio que pagas de envío (7€). Los productos, muy bien: las vitaminas de One-per-day son geniales aunque su sabor es un poco desagradable... Las vitaminas gummy estan deliciosas y cumplen su función!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good sender with no problems always comes to my postoffice ore home but you have to check the right sender alternative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice products, quick delivery, somewhat expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
High prices, fast service, and more globaly too many objectionable additives in lef formulations : magnesium stearate, nanos :SiO2
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Eigentlich sehr gut, ein kleines aber… leider sind nicht alle Produkte hier in Europa erhältlich.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products OK, but more expansive on your site, even under promotions, than iHerb or sometimes Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ne pas se fier au goût, cocktail de vitamines complet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alles ok, gerne wieder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery and reasonably fast Product is of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ningún problema he tenido con Life extensios Europe, si ha sucedido telefónicamente Me han ayudado, gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gutes Produktsortiment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
God og hurtig levering, afventer nu resultat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hallo, ich habe mein bezahltes Produkt nicht erhalten. Verwendungszweck : RF60-9122-9687-8582 Ich bitte um Nachricht.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OTTIMO SERVIZIO...VELOCE E CORDIALI
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Leider immer Versandgebühr anfallend. Web Shop etwas unübersichtlich. Z.b. ist es nicht möglich eine frühere Bestellung einfach wieder zu bestellen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lieferung hat super geklappt, war auch sicher und gut verpackt. Zur Wirkung kann ich noch nix sagen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
super lifeextension
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
well organised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Life Extension Europe is rated 4.48 based on 2,447 reviews