Life Extension Europe Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,447 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Life Extension Europe
Read Life Extension Europe Reviews

About Life Extension Europe:

At Life Extension Europe, we believe our customers can make a difference in their health and habits. We act every day with this in mind, wishing to empower as many people as possible in Europe to make choices for a healthier life. We offer more than 500 supplements & vitamins and cover 24 health categories that suit even the most specific health goal or challenge.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Extension Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have had questions regarding the ethanol/alcohol content of Quicksilver products LEE is carrying- so,one could make an informed decision about the purchase and risk/benefit ratio. But unfortunately, there was no exact answer given.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. Our Customer Care team has already been in touch with you to discuss the matter further. Should you need any further help do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 3 weeks ago
the package was left at a store instead of being delivered home
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emmanuelle, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for your experience with delivery. Our Customer Care team will look into this and get back to you shortly via email. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although I have paid for Premier Member, I must constantly remind Life Extension that we have not received the Magazine. I am still waiting for the April and May edition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ashley Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to read that you are not receiving our magazines. Our Customer Care team will shortly be in touch with you to discuss the case further. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 1 month ago
The packaging was very poor. One of the bottles leaked its content due to unprofessional packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbara, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry about your experience. Our Customer Care team will shortly be in touch with you to discuss the case further. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 1 month ago
This was a reorder, so I was already favorable. But the box in which the items arrived was a little too large, with the space being filled with brown paper - which was unasked for waste. Getting into the box involved a fight with, imv over strong sticky tape. I had to use a knife to cut my way into the box. While there was a good-looking notice inside the lid, there was no physical or email address - which seemed thoughtless. More waste. By this stage, I was getting worried about whether the lack of thought might apply to the formulation and origins of the products purchased. By now I was wondering about trying to find alternative suppliers for the next purchase, with whom I could have more trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ross, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for your experience. Regarding the boxes that our products are delivered in, our suppliers provide us with delivery boxes that come in 5 standard sizes. They are all made from recycled paper material. The delivery boxes need to have room for internal padding in order to provide adequate protection of the products during transport. A part of your Satisfaction Guarantee is of course that you can count on that your products will be delivered without damage. That is why our environmentally-friendly boxes are relatively larger than the products you have ordered might physically be. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 2 months ago
Le colis n'a pas été livré. Il a été déposé dans un dépôt éloigné
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bonjour, Merci pour votre avis. Je suis désolée de votre expérience avec la livraison. Notre SAV vous contactera bientôt pour discuter plus en détail du cas. Bien cordialement, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered with home delivery and it was left in a pick-up location.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Veronique, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for your experience with the delivery. Our Customer Care team will be in touch shortly to discuss the case further. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 3 months ago
I received an email at noon as requested for some products that were out of stock.... The product "Neuro-Mag® Magnesium L-Threonate, 90 caps" is no longer available The product "Cognitex® Basics" is no longer available The product "Quick Brain Nootropic" is no longer available And surprise!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Buen servicio. Pero no me ha servido de nada, no me induce a la cetosis… Me subió el azúcar.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I receive a charming letter for my birthday from Life extension but was charged 7 euros as I bought for 167 euros !! not what I was hoping Please from now on discard me from your news letter and mails Renaud Beauwens
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Renaud, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for your experience and will be in touch shortly to discuss the case further. If you should experience any problems while ordering in future, please feel free to contact our Customer Care team via this link: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact/ Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, maybe next time send me something in English but the spirit is clear. My great pain with you is the Delivery process . You are working with UPS. One of my orders is not delivered today( ordering made January 31). And when I try to have information It's impossible to have any consistent information. Could you consider my request and offer for France mainland another choice ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Marie, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for your experience and that your package took a little longer to arrive than it normally would. If you experience delays again, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Care team who can help to track your order. Please note that we do offer a choice of two transport companies for delivery to your region, which you can choose at the checkout when placing your order. Have a nice day, Rachel Life Extension Europe team
Posted 4 months ago
last time the ad said 3 for 2. so I bought several of my regular. And I did not any free. I do not understand why. please review. Anders
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anders, Thank you for your review. We are sorry for your experience. Our Customer Care team will look into this and be in contact with you shortly. Have a nice day, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered and paid my 4 Geroprotect, Ageless Cell on January 7th and until now I haven't received them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sheila, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience with delivery and apologise for the inconvenience. I am glad to see that our Customer Care team have been in contact with you and are in the process of clarifying the situation. Should you have any further questions, comments and/or feedback please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via the following link: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact Kind regards, Rachel Life Extension Europe team
Posted 4 months ago
The only complaint is that the goods arrived only after 8 days. Otherwise i have no other regrets
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear John, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for your experience. Please note that due to high seasonal demands, some delays in delivery can occur. We have added extra communication on our site and in our newsletters regarding this. If you experience delays again, please don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Care agents at https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact to help track your order. Kind regards, Rachel Life Extension Europe team
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery took much longer than what was expected,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience with delivery. We have been informed by some of our customers that they are experiencing delays with delivery at the moment. Hence, we have added extra communication on our site and newsletters to say that delays may occur due to high seasonal demands. If you experience delays again, please don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Care agents at https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact to help track your order. Rachel Life Extension Europe team
Posted 5 months ago
I paid extra for rapid delivery and received +4 emails telling me about delays in delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Stan, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for your experience with delivery. Our Customer Care will track your order and reach out to you shortly. Have a nice day, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 5 months ago
Change the courier company, they came out of their mailed time, so I had to rescue the parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience with delivery. Please feel free to contact us via the following link should you wish to discuss this case further: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact Rachel Life Extension Europe team
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a product with you and it took about one month to deliver it to me. The worst thing is that you did not think about the concept of customer care in all the process, nor about compensating for the consequences of this huge delay. The conclusion seemed to be that it was my fault and I was wrong for complaining.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Clara, Thank you for your feedback. I can see that we are already in contact by email regarding this case, but I would like to apologise once again for the delay in delivery and inconvenience caused. Rachel LEE
Posted 5 months ago
8 dní na cestě v mrazu!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dobrý den Danieli, Vaše zkušenost nás mrzí. Vidím, že jste si objednali na Silvestra. Vezměte prosím na vědomí, že ačkoli je předpokládaná doba dodání 2-4 pracovní dny, během svátků to může někdy trvat o něco déle. Rachel LEE
Posted 5 months ago
Mi dirección estaba mal (tiene caracteres de campo limitados y corta los últimos que entran). Después de llamar a UPS y a vosotros, no pudisteis arreglarlo. Tuve que recoger el paquete en el pueblo de al lado.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lamentamos mucho su experiencia. No dude en llamarnos o enviarnos un correo electrónico para analizar el caso más a fondo. Saludos Robert
Posted 5 months ago
Life Extension Europe is rated 4.48 based on 2,447 reviews