Life Extension Europe Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,447 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Life Extension Europe
Read Life Extension Europe Reviews

About Life Extension Europe:

At Life Extension Europe, we believe our customers can make a difference in their health and habits. We act every day with this in mind, wishing to empower as many people as possible in Europe to make choices for a healthier life. We offer more than 500 supplements & vitamins and cover 24 health categories that suit even the most specific health goal or challenge.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Extension Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have used LE products since mid,- 80. I lived then in the US. I will always use LE products. However, the prices are so high in Europe, nearly unacceptable! Especially in comparison with the USA. And also Amazon !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Christiane Thank you for your review. We always try to offer the highest quality products at competitive prices, but it is not always possible for us to control or influence the prices of the raw materials that are being used. Should you have any further questions, comments and/or feedback please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via the following link: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 4 days ago
Yo tenia que comprar por mi enfermedad buenos productos como glutathione complex o EU ultra binder entre otros y estaba muy contenta porque son productos muy caros, pero solian bajar los precios y entonces aprovechaba para comprarlos, pero ahora ya no bajan precios y es una pena porque no podre comprarlos mas😭. Saludos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Estimado cliente, nuestro equipo de atención al cliente le contestará directamente para plantearle qué opciones tenemos para ahorrar con sus compras. Seguimos manteniendo como siempre los descuentos por cantidad y con frecuencia hacemos promociones especiales, como algunas que tenemos este mes para compras por cantidades. Siempre intentamos ofrecer productos de máxima calidad a precios competitivos teniendo en cuenta que no podemos obviamente influir sobre los precios de las materias primeras en origen. Un saludo Life Extension Europe team
Posted 1 week ago
Love the products but wondering why I have not received the magazine for quite some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you haven't received the magazine. Our Customer Care team will look into this and get back to you shortly via email. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 1 week ago
The packing is a disaster. For a single small box, a big packet with enough volume for 10 items has been used. This is a waste of resources.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Arnold, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for your experience. Regarding the boxes that our products are delivered in, our suppliers provide us with delivery boxes that come in 5 standard sizes. They are all made from recycled paper material. The delivery boxes need to have room for internal padding in order to provide adequate protection of the products during transport. A part of your Satisfaction Guarantee is of course that you can count on that your products will be delivered without damage. That is why our environmentally-friendly boxes are relatively larger than the products you have ordered might physically be. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered some of your Qucksilver products. However,I'm concerned about the ethanol contents! Can you advise on the amount of ethanol in the finished product ? Also,there is no expiry date on the bottle ,only the Manufacturing Date. What is the expiry of the product? Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Ethanol content in Lipsomal C Quicksilver is 6% The expiry date should be considered around 2 years after the manufacturing date. Should you have any further questions please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via the following link: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 3 weeks ago
UPS was a problem. Did ask for one day delay for delivery (on Friday in place of Thursday). Suddenly when the package was on the right day (Friday) on the way, at 11.00 o'clock the package returned to Brussels. Then on Monday, I received the package without warning. Luckily I was at home. I will take GLS the next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Erwin, Thank you for your review. I can see that your package has been delivered now, but I apologise for the late delivery. Our Customer Care team has already been in touch with you to discuss the matter further. Should you need any further help do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Les produits sont très bien par contre il y a un gros problème avec le service de livraison
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Je vois que votre colis a été livré maintenant, mais je m'excuse pour le retard de livraison. Notre équipe du service client est disponible si vous souhaitez discuter davantage de la question. S'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Cordialement, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Some of pomegranate extract capsules were ruptured in the bottle leaving a nasty taste on the rest of the product. I had to wash them. The rest was in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Routsakos Thank you for your review. I am very sorry about your experience with one of our products. Our Customer Care team will shortly be in touch with you to discuss the case further. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 1 month ago
No recibí un correo de confirmación de que mi comanda se había recibido, ni tampoco ninguna información sobre el proceso de envío del paquete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Estimado cliente, Gracias por tu reseña. Estamos investigando por qué no ha recibido los correos electrónicos automáticos cuando realizó su pedido. Probablemente han terminado en su carpeta de correo no deseado o spam. Puedo ver que su paquete ha sido entregado. Si tiene más preguntas, comentarios y / o comentarios, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros a través del siguiente enlace: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.es/expertos-resenas/atencion-al-cliente/ Gracias Life Extension Europe Team
Posted 1 month ago
Das Online-Bestellen ist unübersichtlich. Plötzlich wird meine Visa-Card nicht mehr akzeptiert.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, lousy delivery via UPS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wrote to you that UPS is a bad delivery at least here in Sweden. But your produkts are excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your speedy response was most welcome 🙏 Delivery by UPS didn’t work so well, I must be more careful which delivery option I select next time. I want delivery at my home! The UPS pick up place was inconvenient for me There will surely be next times! I like Life Extension and am your client for many years now, no reason to change👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry for your experience with delivery, but am glad to hear that you are otherwise happy with us! Please note that if you prefer a different delivery company, it is possible to choose this at the checkout stage of your order. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 2 months ago
Several items I wanted to order were not available. That was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of products, but it's a shame that you can't make orders with reverse charge VAT as a business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
De behandeling van de opdracht was erg langzaam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many Internet offers do often not apply to telephone orders !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I don’t know why the package order Nro 400295111, track Nro 1ZE747330495754756 was not brought to our door, as it was originally promised. The product NAD+ Gold, 30 ml was transported in cold chamber. But when picking it up it was already warm. BR, Harri Kortelahti
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Harri, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry about your experience. Our Customer Care team will be in touch shortly to discuss the case further. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 2 months ago
No way to see the expiration date on the products before making the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. Should you need any product information for your future orders, please feel free to contact our Customer Care team via the following link: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact/ Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 2 months ago
Acceptable this time is the best we can offer because you didn't have the Two-Per-Day Multivitamin Capsules. So we had to get the Tablets, which are NOT nearly as good for absorption as the Capsules.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Life Extension Europe is rated 4.48 based on 2,447 reviews