Life Extension Europe Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,452 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Life Extension Europe
Read Life Extension Europe Reviews

About Life Extension Europe:

At Life Extension Europe, we believe our customers can make a difference in their health and habits. We act every day with this in mind, wishing to empower as many people as possible in Europe to make choices for a healthier life. We offer more than 500 supplements & vitamins and cover 24 health categories that suit even the most specific health goal or challenge.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Extension Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UPS failed to deliver on the scheduled day. That day I received an email telling me that they would deliver on that day. People were at home and available all day. Later that day, I received an email telling me the item had been dropped off elsewhere. It's at a location I cannot access and nobody asked my permission. I emailed the supplier but they appear to not care. They have stolen from me. They took payment but have not provided the product. I am very happy that I only made a small order as a test case. I have lost money and this supplier has stolen from me, but at least it was not a great deal of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for your experience with delivery. Our Customer Care team will look again into this and get back to you shortly via email. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 1 month ago
What went wrong - in a word - UPS! I was recommended to Pycnogenal as a supplement for BPH and have been using it for some time. I live in the UK and unfortunately life extension use UPS to make their deliveries here. I've had a poor opinion of UPS and the slow, dysfunctional way they seem to operate for many years now and up to now found with my deliveries of Pycnogenol that they were regularly changing their delivery days and slots right up to the last minute. However, with my last shipment they suddenly added a delivery charge of £46.77 (this was on an order of £198 - so approx 25% add on cost!) which I have never had to pay before and so I refused to accept the goods or pay the charge. When I contacted Life extension they informed me that this was incorrect but seemed totally unable to change matters other than UPS turned up a week later with my order demanding the same amout of money again! I've now requested a refund and will go elsewhere from now on - Life extension have and are allowing UPS to tarnish their reputation - they are going to discover this is bad business - you have been warned.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for your experience with delivery. Our Customer Care team is available in case you want to discuss the matter further. Please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 3 months ago
Io personalmente ,da medico esperto in fitoterapia ,preferisco abbinare la vitamina D3 sia da 25mcg che in dosaggi più alti con la vitamina K2MK7 100mcg.il vostro polivitaminico mi sembra non contenga vit .K2
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Price is going up by 40% for no reason. There are cheaper alternatives for a supplement mix.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review. We always try to offer the highest quality products at competitive prices, but it is not always possible for us to control or influence the prices of the raw materials that are being used. Should you have any further questions, comments and/or feedback please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via the following link: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 3 months ago
Hola, vivo en Canarias y se supone que deben descontar el IVA, pero no lo hacen. Además si lo interviene la Aduana me cobran encima el 7% de IGIC ñademas el DUA. Lo corroboré sin logearme y como peninsular, si por ej. son 100 € le cobran 75 + 25 de impuestos. Total 100€... y con la acreditación de haber pagado 25 de impuestos que podrían ser recuperables. Pero al logearme e identificarme como residente en Canarias, debo pagar Total= 100€ acotando un 0% de VAT. RESUMIENDO: Peninsular paga 75€ Canarias paga 100€ (+envío más caro y talvez impuestos de aduanas) Además en vuestra página de información al respecto informan claramente que hay zonas y países exentos del VAT Por favor revisen que sucede, porque gasto mucho en pedidos todos los meses y me está perjudicando bastante económicamente.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Buenos días, Entendemos su cuestión pero en realidad usted no paga ningún IVA viviendo en Canarias. Simplemente los precios de clientes finales son armonizados, tenga en cuenta que el IVA es totalmente distinto en cada país de la UE variando del 6% al 25% y no por eso los precios varían para envíos a un país u otro. Sencillamente no pagamos IVA por su precio en Canarias y sí lo pagamos por el precio en península, siendo el precio final idéntico en ambos casos. El precio final va a ser siempre idéntico desde al menos 2021 en todos los destinos a los que enviamos. Sobre los cobros aduaneros, los cuales son una cuestión totalmente ajena a nosotros, usted es libre de pagarlos y recibir el paquete. Está en su derecho claro de no aceptar el paquete y cuando regrese de vuelta le devolvemos el importe. Lamento cualquier circunstancia de carácter burocrático/político de Canarias sobre lo que nosotros no podemos influir. Cualquier otra duda o cuestión estaremos encantados de atenderle. Life Extension Team
Posted 4 months ago
User friendly experience on website and quick delivery of purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products. Great price and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Todo muy bien
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good ; rather quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used LE products since mid,- 80. I lived then in the US. I will always use LE products. However, the prices are so high in Europe, nearly unacceptable! Especially in comparison with the USA. And also Amazon !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Christiane Thank you for your review. We always try to offer the highest quality products at competitive prices, but it is not always possible for us to control or influence the prices of the raw materials that are being used. Should you have any further questions, comments and/or feedback please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via the following link: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 5 months ago
You are The best!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alles gut, danke
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Consegna in tempi brevi e puntuale
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Haven't yet received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you haven't received your package. Our Customer Care team will look into this and get back to you shortly via email. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 5 months ago
Yo tenia que comprar por mi enfermedad buenos productos como glutathione complex o EU ultra binder entre otros y estaba muy contenta porque son productos muy caros, pero solian bajar los precios y entonces aprovechaba para comprarlos, pero ahora ya no bajan precios y es una pena porque no podre comprarlos mas😭. Saludos
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Estimado cliente, nuestro equipo de atención al cliente le contestará directamente para plantearle qué opciones tenemos para ahorrar con sus compras. Seguimos manteniendo como siempre los descuentos por cantidad y con frecuencia hacemos promociones especiales, como algunas que tenemos este mes para compras por cantidades. Siempre intentamos ofrecer productos de máxima calidad a precios competitivos teniendo en cuenta que no podemos obviamente influir sobre los precios de las materias primeras en origen. Un saludo Life Extension Europe team
Posted 5 months ago
Precios mui elevados Faturação não poderá ser por países com IVA más Bajo?No puedem contornar isso? Para defensa dos clientes?Nosotros?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with. Life extensions products. I am a loyal client and I will always recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the products but wondering why I have not received the magazine for quite some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you haven't received the magazine. Our Customer Care team will look into this and get back to you shortly via email. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 5 months ago
El envío tardó unos 5 días, demasiado para el precio que pagas de envío (7€). Los productos, muy bien: las vitaminas de One-per-day son geniales aunque su sabor es un poco desagradable... Las vitaminas gummy estan deliciosas y cumplen su función!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products. And I received them almost immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Life Extension Europe is rated 4.5 based on 2,452 reviews