Life Extension Europe Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,447 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Life Extension Europe
Read Life Extension Europe Reviews

About Life Extension Europe:

At Life Extension Europe, we believe our customers can make a difference in their health and habits. We act every day with this in mind, wishing to empower as many people as possible in Europe to make choices for a healthier life. We offer more than 500 supplements & vitamins and cover 24 health categories that suit even the most specific health goal or challenge.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Extension Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products. Great price and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Todo muy bien
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good ; rather quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
You are The best!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alles gut, danke
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am very happy with. Life extensions products. I am a loyal client and I will always recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products. And I received them almost immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Envoi rapide et soigné. Produits de qualité.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love these guys, great supplements and fast shipping! My first order dhl/fedex never brought to me/got lost in the staircase due to not knocking on the door. but they reshipped and changed shipping agency i think. Really love the 300mcg melatonin caps Ive done the 200mg+ a day cycles as a senolytic, as it cures cancer in those doses, using powder. But for work n life, i found that 300mcg to trigger sleep, and 1mg before bed 30-45 mins later works GREAT, and zero fatigue after Cant belive i dropped those 10-20mg tabs and felt like death for many years. never tought microdose would work, spec with my sleep issues. But i resetted the CNS with a TENS unit, so now it works with lower doses. take care !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a problem with a package of pills that I bought and they solve it super fast! Great Client Service !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Daniela, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for your experience with this product. Our Customer Care team will look into this and get back to you shortly via email. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Topppppppppppp
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hasta el molmento fenomenal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
He recibido el producto pedido a mi gusto y con rapidez. Gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfecter Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, very fast delivery. Couldn’t ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top thanks for all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. All Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verständlich, unkompliziert und speditiv. Danke
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
La mia esperienza con Life Extensions è senz’altro positiva, difatti sono affezionata cliente da parecchi anni.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Life Extension Europe is rated 4.48 based on 2,447 reviews