Life Extension Europe Reviews

4.6 Rating 11,617 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Life Extension Europe
Read Life Extension Europe Reviews

About Life Extension Europe:

At Life Extension Europe, we believe our customers can make a difference in their health and habits. We act every day with this in mind, wishing to empower as many people as possible in Europe to make choices for a healthier life. We offer more than 500 supplements & vitamins and cover 24 health categories that suit even the most specific health goal or challenge.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Extension Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alles läuft unproblematisch, gute Beratung
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All wery good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
best quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
POOR!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good products promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I trust this company above all others that sell integratori for your health, I have been buying their products for years and actually on my desk at this moment I have 5 of their precious bottles. I am very old and compared to others well over 80 I have much more energy etc thanks to Life Extension.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Smooth ordering and quick delivery. Super!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All is well so far
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I enjoy L.E.suplements for more than 30 years and it is really very helpful. I have only one question Why i didnt receive the 2024 DIRECTORY??
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am convinced of the excellent quality of Life Extension supplements but prices are too high for my pocket..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A must for the over 50's.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
good price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
GREAT PRODUCTS QUICK DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good, but you are missing the Magnesium complex, K super D3 vit , and some other super cool mixes! : )
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Life Extension Europe is rated 4.6 based on 11,617 reviews