Life Extension Europe Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,452 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Life Extension Europe
Read Life Extension Europe Reviews

About Life Extension Europe:

At Life Extension Europe, we believe our customers can make a difference in their health and habits. We act every day with this in mind, wishing to empower as many people as possible in Europe to make choices for a healthier life. We offer more than 500 supplements & vitamins and cover 24 health categories that suit even the most specific health goal or challenge.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Extension Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Probably the best multi vitamin available. And now that you have improved your website, ordering it is not a problem! Unfortunately I couldn’t access the UPS site to tell them their delivery date was fine so they left at at their depot. As I am very elderly and it is very hot. collecting it was not easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Products OK, but more expansive on your site, even under promotions, than iHerb or sometimes Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Although I have paid for Premier Member, I must constantly remind Life Extension that we have not received the Magazine. I am still waiting for the April and May edition
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ashley Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to read that you are not receiving our magazines. Our Customer Care team will shortly be in touch with you to discuss the case further. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 8 months ago
Puntali nella spedizione!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My thanks and appreciation to All concerned for their politeness and efficiency in processing my recent order. The package arrived on time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product is good and the price is adequate. The delivery was fast. So I think I buy it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
fast delivery 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Buenos productos con un precio razonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, gute Produkte
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very high-quality products!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very special in useful, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good products, arrived quickly. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good multivitamin. It is complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Some of pomegranate extract capsules were ruptured in the bottle leaving a nasty taste on the rest of the product. I had to wash them. The rest was in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Routsakos Thank you for your review. I am very sorry about your experience with one of our products. Our Customer Care team will shortly be in touch with you to discuss the case further. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 8 months ago
Tutto ok grazie
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I like Life Extension Europe very much. Here I find all the products I need. 🙏
Life Extension Europe 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bons produits et livraison rapide 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Altid hurtig og præcis.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
perfectly fast and professional delivery of products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Life Extension Europe is rated 4.5 based on 2,452 reviews