Life Extension Europe Reviews

4.6 Rating 11,602 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Life Extension Europe
Read Life Extension Europe Reviews

About Life Extension Europe:

At Life Extension Europe, we believe our customers can make a difference in their health and habits. We act every day with this in mind, wishing to empower as many people as possible in Europe to make choices for a healthier life. We offer more than 500 supplements & vitamins and cover 24 health categories that suit even the most specific health goal or challenge.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Extension Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
better if cheaper
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love this multivitamic
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Estoy encantada con los productos que he pedido
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Facilità di ordinazione, rapidità di invio, consegna impeccabile. Grazie
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Discount coupon code was not accepted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Thank you for your review. A Customer Care Agent will reach out to you. Should you have any further questions, comments and/or feedback please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via the following link: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 3 days ago
soo far experience is great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
JUST USED IT
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and an excellent service from the start to the delivery. Very efficient, thank you Life Extension Europe.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The website works very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Todo perfecto
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Los productos dan buenos resultados a largo plazo .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
...........
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Zufrieden
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Best products in this market section!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastici!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO TICK THE BOXES TO PROCEED!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thank you for your review. We are aiming for customers to have a great experience when navigating our site and therefore your input is valuable. Should we discover this to be a frequent issue, we will make sure to find a solution. Should you have any further questions, comments and/or feedback please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via the following link: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 3 days ago
good purchase with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ich liebe Life Extension
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Life Extension Europe is rated 4.6 based on 11,602 reviews