Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,273 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent web site and great customer service. The products are generally of a high quality. My only gripe has been with small changes to compatability of certain products with newer stock. and a small design flaw with the Shepheard hooks. otherwise , I am a happy, regular customer.
Posted 10 months ago
I bought two sets of lights and although one set is working fine, the other one is not so good. I would have given 5 stars but I have a faulty set.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good Value Lights very pleased arrived quick.
Posted 10 months ago
Great price ,great lights. Will recommend highly.
Posted 10 months ago
The one you sent didn't work but within one week you sent another
Exceptional service thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with speed of delivery and the actual 5m LED flat rope light. Will be ordering another as it is so good. Perfect for my requirement.
Posted 10 months ago
Just the ticket, big enough and look good in the mason jars.
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service - products received quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Second time I have ordered from this website.
Customer service is great!!! The lights are always a good quality. Worth every penny!!! Highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
So pleased with our lights. They arrived very quickly. Service has been excellent.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery, lovely packaged, excellent lights easy to set up
Posted 10 months ago
Great price, did the job well, speedy and professional service
Posted 10 months ago
Great shopping experience as usual. Quality products at good prices. Speedy next day delivery. A*
Posted 10 months ago
excellent customer service! received a faulty set and a new one was received the next working day!
Posted 10 months ago
These are really good and from a distance look just like real candles. The timer is really handy so you don't have to keep turning them on and off. I would definitely purchase again.
Posted 10 months ago
As always I’m very happy with my lights they look very good in the garden
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent!
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely floral solar shade. Order arrived promptly and perfect experience with lights4fun. Will certainly recommend site to family and friends.
Posted 10 months ago
Never disappointed with a Lights4fun purchase and this latest one is probably the best yet - great item, great service. Win-Win, looking forward to the next purchase:)
Posted 10 months ago
Second purchase from lights4fun. Great products, service and delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,273 reviews