Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,282 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Anonymous
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Serap Butcher
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Terry Jardine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
MIKE TYLDESLEY
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Janet Wilman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Tracy Goodman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Paul Jackson
777
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good and look lovely 😊 in my garden,looks like fairy land
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast device and solar fairy lights were perfect, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very user friendly website, great communication when you order. No complaints.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and even better customer service. I couldn’t praise them enough
Posted 2 years ago
No problems and very quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Im so pleased with my lights for a party... they look fabulous, tough enough to leave out and easy to put together... im thinking of ordering another 2 sets!! Quick delivery too !!!
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Hi lights working well have sent you Email for another order.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick easy and good value.
Posted 2 years ago
greatservicgreatlightse
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent web site and great customer service. The products are generally of a high quality. My only gripe has been with small changes to compatability of certain products with newer stock. and a small design flaw with the Shepheard hooks. otherwise , I am a happy, regular customer.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought two sets of lights and although one set is working fine, the other one is not so good. I would have given 5 stars but I have a faulty set.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good Value Lights very pleased arrived quick.
Posted 2 years ago
Great price ,great lights. Will recommend highly.
Posted 2 years ago
The one you sent didn't work but within one week you sent another Exceptional service thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with speed of delivery and the actual 5m LED flat rope light. Will be ordering another as it is so good. Perfect for my requirement.
Posted 2 years ago
Just the ticket, big enough and look good in the mason jars.
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service - products received quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Second time I have ordered from this website. Customer service is great!!! The lights are always a good quality. Worth every penny!!! Highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
So pleased with our lights. They arrived very quickly. Service has been excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, lovely packaged, excellent lights easy to set up
Posted 2 years ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,282 reviews