Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,279 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Anonymous
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Serap Butcher
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
terry jardine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
MIKE TYLDESLEY
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Janet Wilman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Tracy Goodman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Paul Jackson
773
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and even better customer service. I couldn’t praise them enough
Posted 1 year ago
No problems and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Im so pleased with my lights for a party... they look fabulous, tough enough to leave out and easy to put together... im thinking of ordering another 2 sets!! Quick delivery too !!!
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi lights working well
have sent you Email for
another order.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick easy and good value.
Posted 1 year ago
greatservicgreatlightse
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent web site and great customer service. The products are generally of a high quality. My only gripe has been with small changes to compatability of certain products with newer stock. and a small design flaw with the Shepheard hooks. otherwise , I am a happy, regular customer.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought two sets of lights and although one set is working fine, the other one is not so good. I would have given 5 stars but I have a faulty set.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good Value Lights very pleased arrived quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price ,great lights. Will recommend highly.
Posted 1 year ago
The one you sent didn't work but within one week you sent another
Exceptional service thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with speed of delivery and the actual 5m LED flat rope light. Will be ordering another as it is so good. Perfect for my requirement.
Posted 1 year ago
Just the ticket, big enough and look good in the mason jars.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service - products received quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Second time I have ordered from this website.
Customer service is great!!! The lights are always a good quality. Worth every penny!!! Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
So pleased with our lights. They arrived very quickly. Service has been excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, lovely packaged, excellent lights easy to set up
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, did the job well, speedy and professional service
Posted 1 year ago
Great shopping experience as usual. Quality products at good prices. Speedy next day delivery. A*
Posted 1 year ago
excellent customer service! received a faulty set and a new one was received the next working day!
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,279 reviews