Lights4fun Reviews

4.9 Rating 42,288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
4.9
Based on 42,288 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It was a shame one bulb broken luckily at the end of the cable so !managed to hide it.Quality not reflected in the price. Kevin Newman.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I paid for next day delivery and it took 3 days for my lights to arrive which was too late!!! This was slower than standard post deliveries I've received from you before. Very disappointed. Elaine Crawford
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely fantastic company to deal with !! Lights look great in my decking and the customer care team are a dream to deal with. Will deffo use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Look lovely in garden very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the lights. Good value for money and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These are really good quality lights. They are easy to put on,( I used them over huge rocks). I so wished they were TINY like copper wire lights, but they do the job well, and I will buy more. There is more than enough wire to place the solar panel in the sun. The solar unit is really good quality and can be orientated . All in all, I am very happy with them.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really good and look lovely 😊 in my garden,looks like fairy land
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast device and solar fairy lights were perfect, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very user friendly website, great communication when you order. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and even better customer service. I couldn’t praise them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No problems and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Im so pleased with my lights for a party... they look fabulous, tough enough to leave out and easy to put together... im thinking of ordering another 2 sets!! Quick delivery too !!!
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi lights working well have sent you Email for another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick easy and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
greatservicgreatlightse
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent web site and great customer service. The products are generally of a high quality. My only gripe has been with small changes to compatability of certain products with newer stock. and a small design flaw with the Shepheard hooks. otherwise , I am a happy, regular customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought two sets of lights and although one set is working fine, the other one is not so good. I would have given 5 stars but I have a faulty set.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good Value Lights very pleased arrived quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great price ,great lights. Will recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The one you sent didn't work but within one week you sent another Exceptional service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.9 based on 42,288 reviews