Lights4fun Reviews

4.9 Rating 42,288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
4.9
Based on 42,288 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park
Harrogate
HG2 8RE

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have ordered a few lights from here and have been fantastic. The last four I ordered one was flickering all the time and they replaced it immediately so excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful lights, very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed, lights were dispatched the same day and scheduled to arrive the next day, free delivery too! Just a shame I had problems with the incompetent DPD who couldn’t follow simple instructions and got the address wrong, despite the correct address being provided by L4F! Should have had them on Wednesday but didn’t get them til Friday. Just don’t use DPD again in future and all will be fine!
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Straight forward to order, Delivery 100% First Class, Solar garden path lights a fantastic light dawn until dusk Crackle Glass Colour Changing Solar Stake Lights - they do exactly as they say perfect for any garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived on time and as described - great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very pleased with both the product and the service I received from Lights4fun. The product is much prettier than I expected, given the price! The ‘feathers’ are larger and look very ‘real’ - all in all it’s a very pretty string of lights. And they were sent quickly and were well-packaged to avoid damage. Definitely a company to recommend and I shall use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We had problems with one of the lights and after a quick phone call I received a replacement the following day , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love them, I’ve had them before. Swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality products and speedy delivery. Highly recommend. I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product at competitive price. Well made definitely rainproof - looks professional. Need to be patient and careful when unpacking - a lot of bulbs and wires in a nice neat box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So so pretty and give a good light. I have them in a trough of dianthus and lobelia which looks lovely in the evening when lit. Good value for money and the timer function is an added bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service quick delivery good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Outstanding help and customer service. Fast delivery and no quibble approach to resolving issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lights arrived quickly and were perfect. They look great! Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely love our moon lamp, delivery was right on time, great price, overall really happy with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with my purchase and the service I received was great. Will definitely be purchasing from Lights4fun again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the lights. Just what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really impressed with the quality I will be buying more. Many thanks Alan.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 28th June 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a series of garden led lights. They look great. I was very impressed o the quick and efficient response to some of my queries by the persons at Lights4Fun. Thank you for a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am always impressed with this company! Great customer service from first step till last. Quick, clear and comprehensive info on products/delivery etc. Never disappoint. Not many companies of any kind can arrange next day delivery and when I need something last minute, I know I can rely on Lights 4 Fun to deliver in time. Great products, lovely to speak to, always deliver. Truly exceptional at every stage. If only more companies could offer service half as good as this...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.9 based on 42,288 reviews