Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,279 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Anonymous
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Serap Butcher
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
terry jardine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
MIKE TYLDESLEY
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Janet Wilman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Tracy Goodman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Paul Jackson
777
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product at competitive price. Well made definitely rainproof - looks professional. Need to be patient and careful when unpacking - a lot of bulbs and wires in a nice neat box.
Posted 1 year ago
So so pretty and give a good light. I have them in a trough of dianthus and lobelia which looks lovely in the evening when lit. Good value for money and the timer function is an added bonus
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service quick delivery good product!
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding help and customer service. Fast delivery and no quibble approach to resolving issues.
Posted 1 year ago
Lights arrived quickly and were perfect. They look great! Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love our moon lamp, delivery was right on time, great price, overall really happy with our purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my purchase and the service I received was great. Will definitely be purchasing from Lights4fun again
Posted 1 year ago
Love the lights. Just what we wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with the quality I will be buying more. Many thanks Alan.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 28th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a series of garden led lights. They look great. I was very impressed o the quick and efficient response to some of my queries by the persons at Lights4Fun. Thank you for a great service!
Posted 1 year ago
I am always impressed with this company! Great customer service from first step till last. Quick, clear and comprehensive info on products/delivery etc. Never disappoint.
Not many companies of any kind can arrange next day delivery and when I need something last minute, I know I can rely on Lights 4 Fun to deliver in time.
Great products, lovely to speak to, always deliver. Truly exceptional at every stage. If only more companies could offer service half as good as this...
Posted 1 year ago
We've bought four sets of lights in recent weeks. Only had a small problem with one set and that has been dealt with promptly, efficiently and with charm.
Posted 1 year ago
Look fine but not used yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Great lights fast delivery would use again in future
Posted 1 year ago
good lights easy fitted best out of 44set researched lived up to expectation after sales help spot on thank u
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 4 different sets, they arrived on time, all look great.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely excellent! Everything delivered next day and really pleased with the quality. Not the cheapest around, but everything works when it's needed the most! Happy to recommend and will use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely lights just what I wanted and at a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought these to be delivered to my daughter in London as a birthday gift - she’s really pleased with them and they now decorate her much-loved garden! I can’t fault their customer service nor the delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality and fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,279 reviews