Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,645 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Lights.com 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Ashlee A.
Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
Lights.com 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Claire
Lights.com 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Susan Hage
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered several lanterns, the block lights, and the pathway lights...plan to order several more sets of the pathway lights. They work beautifully, and add a soft glow to the yard. Very pleased with the merchandise, the packaging, and the shipping speed.
Posted 2 months ago
I love it
Posted 2 months ago
Love the lanterns. They are attractive and charge quickly. They arrived quickly. Well packaged. I made a small error in ordering but customer service took care of it without issue. Very pleasant buying experience. Sorry that I can’t include a picture. We have not hung them yet to you rain from hurricane.
Posted 2 months ago
Even prettier than in the pictures! Time will tell how well they hold up outside but I am very pleased and will add to what I already have purchased.
Posted 2 months ago
I received the lights and they were very well packaged. No breakage noted. I have not installed the lights as of yet, as they are for our new porch on our new home--will be fininshed in a few months. But the lights look very sturdy--I'm excited to get them up and see them shine!!
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased four of the Rowe Hurricane Glass Taper Candle Holders in brass and they're gorgeous! They were packaged really well and arrived intact. I plan on using them for my holiday table with other gold votives and this "brass" color will blend beautifully with the rest of the gold table accents. I may end up ordering more!
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous. Can't wait for Christmas.. I have my blue ones out now. Really set your entry well. Great addition to welcoming
Posted 3 months ago
The finish on the chamber candle stick holder was not a polished bright brass color I was expecting, more of a darker brass. I do love how it fits on my window sill. I have an LED candlestick with a timer, which brightens up my room every evening.
Posted 3 months ago
Simple, sleek, perfect for wedding!
Posted 3 months ago
The lights were very pretty!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Love it. will definitely use Lights.com again.
Posted 4 months ago
Love these but there should be a note that says they should not be left out in the heat. One candle completely melted and the other swelled so I couldn't get it out of the lantern. Great customer service!! They are going to replace them. :-) VERY happy with Lights.com!
Posted 4 months ago
I’m giving you this rating since you’re asking before the product has arrived.
Posted 4 months ago
The lights came and after charging working just fine, very satisfied with product at this time.
Posted 4 months ago
The lamps are very cheaply made for the price I don't like the resin material. The lamps are to light.
But I love to shop lights.com always timely in delivering and usually quality product.
Posted 5 months ago
I was totally surprised how quickly the order was processed and delivered, I would recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Love the lights and the extra batteries!!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping, great quality
Posted 5 months ago
I love my new lamp! The large Edison bulb is great and the dimmer is very convenient. Easy to put together and works great.
Posted 5 months ago
Two of the three items worked well, no issues. We also ordered a set of six battery operated candle lights. Two didn’t work; we contacted customer service and were promised replacements but they never arrived.
Posted 5 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,645 reviews