Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,601 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Claire Berard
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Susan Hage
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim Berry
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim Berry
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love them but would prefer clear.
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what I expected. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
The candles did not work. We only kept them because we could some of the parts with older candles that we got from this company in the past to make them work. We will be looking elsewhere when we need more window candles.
Posted 4 months ago
easy to maneuver web site.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time, happy with product
Posted 4 months ago
These are really nice candles. The color of the light is nice and warm—not that garish green-white that LEDs usually produce. The remote control feature is really nice, I have to say. I like that you can choose to have a steady or flickering flame. And they come with batteries! I am very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
I have bought these lights before for Church Easter celebrations. Very good. Please see weather you can give us tax excemption. We have the numebr
Posted 5 months ago
Everything is beautiful ! Looks so natural & quality is really good !
Posted 5 months ago
purchased as a gift. I had these before and they work very good. I use them under the TV , and the light admitted is very cozy.
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is amazing!! Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful products. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 5 months ago
I love these lights!
The remote is so simple. The setup was easy and I just tried them on automatic 4-hour shutoff. They worked perfectly.
Love them!!
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful angels
Posted 5 months ago
Simply put, it's gorgeous!!
Posted 5 months ago
I love my star. Looks perfect in my window!
Posted 5 months ago
the garland I ordered with tiny lights was absolutely gorgeous!
Posted 5 months ago
Great shopping experience. I love this light fixture perfect in my bathroom.
Posted 5 months ago
The website is very good and the customer service rep was very friendly when I had some questions.
Posted 7 months ago
The quality of the candles I purchased is far better than what I get at the retail stores. I will continue to get candles and lights from this company because their products are reasonably priced for a higher quality product.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered 4 of the 24” Harper pendants. They are beautiful and very well made. For the price they are very expensive looking. We are building our house so we have not hung them yet. Can’t wait to see them in our kitchen/living room.
Posted 7 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,601 reviews