Lights.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,739 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

LOVE the look and the price did not break the bank: perfect for my newly updated foyer.
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome and realistic looking window candles,
Posted 2 days ago
These lights are great!! I put them at the entrances of our subdivision for Christmas because there is no electricity. I put the timer on and they last a good 4 weeks. They last through the rain, snow and cold temps. Very very happy with this product!
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful and as described.
Posted 2 days ago
Love them! Great weight, very stable. Remote is terrific, timer really works!
Posted 2 days ago
The candles were a perfect addition to my holiday decorations. My new home was built in 1926. I’m located in the Main Street of my little town. The candles added a historic touch with a warm welcome to all.

Easy to use. Once you get the batteries inside, you have you’re options. On, on and off 6 hours later. Easy.

Still on Christmas batteries! Hope to have the rest of the house in candles soon!
Posted 2 days ago
I love these lights they are so beautiful. For some reason the other set I purchased stopped working. How long are these lights good for??
Posted 2 days ago
First time customer and pleased overall with items ordered and service.
Posted 2 days ago
Super! Great products. Love the lights! Gave some as gifts. Kept some. All very happy!
Posted 2 days ago
They were professional and everything arrived on time and in perfect condition. More than pleased with every item I ordered!
Posted 2 days ago
My garland from lights.com was perfect! It was so full and bright! I wish I would have ordered 2!
Posted 2 days ago
Looks great. Great experience highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Love the remote control, love no hanging cords plugged into outlets!
Posted 2 days ago
Love them. Very festive.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered as promised. Candles flicker nicely. The remote control aspect is the best feature, though!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy and simple. I will be back to this site to shop.
Posted 2 days ago
It’s perfect and a great price. It matched all my gold/brass I have updated in my kitchen.
Lights.com 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
love these candlesticks. very elegant.
Posted 2 days ago
It was a gift for someone, but they were very happy when we gave it to them.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic products! Their LED taper candles are by far my favorite. They are super realistic and so easy to decorate with. I have also fallen in love with many of their decor pieces, especially the taper candle holders. Shipping is always prompt and their customer service is wonderful!
Posted 2 days ago
Lights.com is rated 4.84 based on 3,739 reviews