Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,634 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service - received quick responses to emails. Received product earlier than expected. Lights were exceptional quality and beautiful.
Posted 6 months ago
I requested cancellation, but haven't received any feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
The candles were well packed, arrived in perfect condition, and worked great. Also appreciated the remote control capability.
Posted 7 months ago
Great lights. No problem when I needed a return on extension bars that I ordered and were too small. The Harper Drum pendants are so beautiful! Will be shopping here again.
Posted 7 months ago
These votives are darling and I love the remote feature. With 12 lights there are so many ways to use them, especially with the other sizes I have. I love them!
Posted 7 months ago
Good product, good value
Posted 8 months ago
Very good pendant!
Posted 8 months ago
We are using them at our church to replace oil burning candles and are very pleased with them.
Posted 8 months ago
You do great thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Everything I have ordered from Lights.com is Quality. Fast shipping too!
Posted 8 months ago
Using these flameless candles for our church Christmas services to replace the regular candles.
Posted 8 months ago
Love the candles and style
Posted 8 months ago
The lights were exactly what I wanted. Now I can start work on my Christmas display for December.
Posted 9 months ago
I love them but would prefer clear.
Posted 9 months ago
Exactly what I expected. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
The candles did not work. We only kept them because we could some of the parts with older candles that we got from this company in the past to make them work. We will be looking elsewhere when we need more window candles.
Posted 9 months ago
easy to maneuver web site.
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived on time, happy with product
Posted 9 months ago
These are really nice candles. The color of the light is nice and warm—not that garish green-white that LEDs usually produce. The remote control feature is really nice, I have to say. I like that you can choose to have a steady or flickering flame. And they come with batteries! I am very happy.
Posted 9 months ago
I have bought these lights before for Church Easter celebrations. Very good. Please see weather you can give us tax excemption. We have the numebr
Posted 10 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,634 reviews