Lights.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,838 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Lights.com 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Bayyinah M
Lights.com 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Josefa D
Lights.com 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Barbara K
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Ashley S
Lights.com 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Debbie W
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Elaine M
Lights.com 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Craig B
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The trees were absolutely beautiful. I will definitely buy more next holiday season.!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I got a lot of compliments. Thank you. The holly led taper candles did not fit my holders so I did need to order new holders. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They are beautiful and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This light is stunning and super easy to install!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful lights on Wreath. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very good great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We love it !!! Absolutely stunning!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Missing parts and didn’t work. Attempted to call and request replacement but couldn’t get a real person on the line
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice product, very cute for Halloween.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The lights work as described and look great!
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well made, easy to use. The remote has many setting. Also, would make a nice gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The packaging looks nice. Sticks out alittle too much
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This light is gorgeous! It looks just as pictured and arrived quickly. I’ll be ordering another size to compliment over my counter.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was most enjoyable shopping on Lights.com - everything I received was quality, fast shipping - I will definitely be back. Highly recommend this site!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy website to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
These were Christmas gifts for family members who all love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great. My daughter loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shopping was easy and my order was delivered promptly. The product was a little lower quality than I expected - I purchased flameless candles and the photo made them look more realistic than they are in person, they don't flicker like some others. But they still work and overall the shopping experience was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The site is easy to navigate. It took a while to fill the order but that may have been due to the holiday rush.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shopping was easy. Had what I was looking for. I will be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.83 based on 3,838 reviews