Lights.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,839 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
4.8
Based on 3,839 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Shopping was easy. Had what I was looking for. I will be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LOVE our new chandelier! So easy to install!
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love this beautiful garland. However, as soon as I received it, I had a problem with it shorting out. I have written to them twice asking what they suggested I do since it was now 'out of stock'. I have never heard back from them. I packed it away, and just hope that it will still work next holiday season.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved the multi color cluster Christmas lights so much and hated taking them down after Christmas so I decided to replace them with warm white cluster lights that I can use year round. Ordered 2 sets and just ordered another set for my small sunroom.
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, fast shipping. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've bought a few gifts, and some lights for myself. I enjoy what you have to offer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m so happy to have found Lights.com, the lanterns are absolutely beautiful. The quality & craftsmanship are Perfection. I will for sure order again, I’m checking out the frameless candles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the candles I purchased very much. They look like real candles and the flicker improves their look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the silver led pop up tree. It is beautiful! It was delivered quickly and on schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product at very reasonable price , secure packing and quick shipping. Perfect transaction. Can not wait to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Candles ok- one stopped working within a month. Will reach out to see what they can do for me. Top flame is not as bright as I’d like or as large a flame as I’d like to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are happy with the product ...... just had to call several times to find out when it might arrive , seeings how we got 2 email saying it was shipped .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice product .go for it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my lighted white Barry Garland I bought at Xmas. Its still on my dining room table with red, pinked white candles for Valentines Day, and soon it'll be part of Easter! Very versatile, looks great on the table and fireplace mantle as well! Great purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful trees!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These candles worked great! No problems at all, & such a relief to have no cords / extension cords to have to mess with. The batteries lasted well over a month, with automatic on for 8 hours every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and looks exactly like the photos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered candle lights and didn’t really read the description of the item. I knew they were 8 Ct. when I received them they were battery operated and they clipped on the branches individually. I was pleasantly surprised. They looked so beautiful on my Christmas tree along with glass icicles, so sparkly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All worked well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lights.com is rated 4.8 based on 3,839 reviews