Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,648 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Lights.com 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Ashlee A.
Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
Lights.com 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Claire
Lights.com 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Susan Hage
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good pendant!
Posted 9 months ago
We are using them at our church to replace oil burning candles and are very pleased with them.
Posted 9 months ago
You do great thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Everything I have ordered from Lights.com is Quality. Fast shipping too!
Posted 9 months ago
Using these flameless candles for our church Christmas services to replace the regular candles.
Posted 10 months ago
Love the candles and style
Posted 10 months ago
The lights were exactly what I wanted. Now I can start work on my Christmas display for December.
Posted 10 months ago
I love them but would prefer clear.
Posted 10 months ago
Exactly what I expected. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
The candles did not work. We only kept them because we could some of the parts with older candles that we got from this company in the past to make them work. We will be looking elsewhere when we need more window candles.
Posted 11 months ago
easy to maneuver web site.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived on time, happy with product
Posted 11 months ago
These are really nice candles. The color of the light is nice and warm—not that garish green-white that LEDs usually produce. The remote control feature is really nice, I have to say. I like that you can choose to have a steady or flickering flame. And they come with batteries! I am very happy.
Posted 11 months ago
I have bought these lights before for Church Easter celebrations. Very good. Please see weather you can give us tax excemption. We have the numebr
Posted 11 months ago
Everything is beautiful ! Looks so natural & quality is really good !
Posted 11 months ago
purchased as a gift. I had these before and they work very good. I use them under the TV , and the light admitted is very cozy.
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service is amazing!! Highly recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful products. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 11 months ago
I love these lights!
The remote is so simple. The setup was easy and I just tried them on automatic 4-hour shutoff. They worked perfectly.
Love them!!
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful angels
Posted 11 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,648 reviews