Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,603 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Claire Berard
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Susan Hage
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim Berry
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim Berry
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been very happy with my many purchases from Lights.com. The service and shipping are both very good. The products that I've purchased have been terrific and all my family and friends have enjoyed these products for years!
Posted 11 months ago
They worked and looked fine.
Posted 11 months ago
Good selection of LED’s.
Posted 11 months ago
Fixture is wobbly and unsafe. Site marked it down almost 50% right after I purchased it. I sent customer service an email concerning how unsatisfactory the light is and have still heard nothing. Also upset that they would charge full price day before a huge mark down.
Posted 11 months ago
Always easy to order & a quick turnaround.
Posted 11 months ago
The order came quickly, the ceiling light was boxed and wrapped securely we installed it and it looks great
Posted 11 months ago
I never received it so I can't review it. I want a refund.
Posted 11 months ago
The chandelier was delayed in shipping, but customer service was great about changing the shipping address!
Posted 11 months ago
Love these little lanterns, perfect for our small patio table. Wish there was a option to turn them on before the dark triggers the solar sensors. But overall very pleased with the quality and design. Exactly as we expected them to be from the photos. 5 starts.
Posted 1 year ago
The lights are bright and hold their charge well. I am planning to order more for a driveway edging project.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and quick service!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought three sets of the Angel candles and gave them as gifts. All of the recipients were absolutely thrilled with their gift. They all said that they never saw anything like them and asked where I purchased the candles. I was happy to tell them so they could also experience the excellent service that I received when I placed my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Usually a five but still have not received part of my order. No update, no product. Unusual for them.
Posted 1 year ago
The candles are exactly as described, and work perfectly. They were packed very well, and shipped quickly. Will certainly use this company again, and highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Prettier than advertised. Perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
I loved my candle stick holders. They add such a rich touch to my tablescapes... I am certain I will purchase more!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the appearance and quality of my item. Online ordering was easy and received item in a timely manner.
Posted 1 year ago
very nice item - reasonably priced.
Posted 1 year ago
I received my order yesterday. The packaging & placement of the products was excellent. The items were neatly placed & well protected. The lights were beautiful, well made & more than adequate for their purpose. I will definitely be ordering more string lights.
Thank you for your amazing products.

Susan
Posted 1 year ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,603 reviews