Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,648 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Lights.com 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Ashlee A.
Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
Lights.com 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Claire
Lights.com 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Susan Hage
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simply put, it's gorgeous!!
Posted 11 months ago
I love my star. Looks perfect in my window!
Posted 11 months ago
the garland I ordered with tiny lights was absolutely gorgeous!
Posted 11 months ago
Great shopping experience. I love this light fixture perfect in my bathroom.
Posted 11 months ago
The website is very good and the customer service rep was very friendly when I had some questions.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the candles I purchased is far better than what I get at the retail stores. I will continue to get candles and lights from this company because their products are reasonably priced for a higher quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 4 of the 24” Harper pendants. They are beautiful and very well made. For the price they are very expensive looking. We are building our house so we have not hung them yet. Can’t wait to see them in our kitchen/living room.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 10" flameless taper candles and I love them! They look very realistic and I like that I can control them via remote control. They'll be perfect for my daughter's wedding
Posted 1 year ago
love them! will look great in the bathroom :)
Posted 1 year ago
Love the product!
Posted 1 year ago
I love the paver lights on my driveway. They are awesome!
Posted 1 year ago
These bulbs are decent. I had to order about 16 of them for a Sputnik chandelier, and 4 of them went out in about a year. In hindsight I should have purchased an LED edison bulb, that's what I'd recommend instead of this one.
Posted 1 year ago
They look fantastic in my back yard and last all night long. Amazing, beautiful and best outdoor solar candles ever!
Posted 1 year ago
Looks nice
Posted 1 year ago
The bulbs are pretty and cast a very nice light. We had bought them for a client's brass Jonathan Adler Meurice chandelier. Unfortunately the silver thread on the LED bulbs is longer than on the incandescent equivalent, so part of the thread showed. We only tried a few and it was not right for our application, but they looked good and seemed well made.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the flower lights .. I have a iron bed frame and I wrap them around the head board and I love them they work as a night light..
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t see anything as far as possible shipping date and I can’t cancel my order! I need those lights
Posted 1 year ago
Would love to review the product but it's been a month since they said it would ship and they have not. I've written to follow up and gotten no reply. When I'm spending upwards of 300 on an order I think I deserve a reply to my emails.
Posted 1 year ago
I like the products of your company
Posted 1 year ago
The lights I purchased are great quality and very inspired in terms of design. Love them!
Posted 1 year ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,648 reviews