Lights.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,838 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Love them, have bought 4 sets over the years!
Posted 5 months ago
I returned it about 2 weeks ago. Where is my refund?
Posted 5 months ago
I wished I could review the purchase. I have never received the pop up Christmas tree. It never even left the warehouse, apparently. I found out when I called. It took over 3 weeks for the refund, only after I called for the second time. The first request was never processed. Good customer service though, I just wished I got to enjoy their beautiful Pop up tree
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for....a winter into spring delight, I’m over the moon
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent. The light fixture is perfect in our newly remodeled bath. Plus a great price!
Posted 5 months ago
Products were very nice quality. Couldn't find silver candle trays anywhere else.
Posted 5 months ago
I liked the candles but 2 out of 8 window tapers did not work. Customer service was nice when I called to report the problem 3-4 weeks ago and said they’d send two replacements. I’m still waiting.
Posted 5 months ago
They were not very bright, other than that they were well made. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Took a very long time to receive, but will blame COVID.
Posted 5 months ago
The batteries do not work, and even after requesting replacement of them, they have not been sent.
Posted 5 months ago
Loved it. Very easy to put up and take down! Very good service also!
Posted 5 months ago
Needed long-lasting battery life for our outdoor holiday wreaths lights and these battery-operated lights worked perfectly. Only had to change batteries once from Thanksgiving to January 10 even with the lights on every night for six hours. We were quite pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful setup! Put up on my mantle at Christmas.
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Loved this tree. Bought for my daughter. It was gorgeous well worth the price
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was just as advertised and right on time.
Posted 5 months ago
We love these candleholders and have gotten endless compliments on them from our family members! They were shipped the day after I ordered them and arrived at my home in record time. Can't wait to order more!
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Posted 5 months ago
I just sent a review Friday or Saturday
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a set of 8 candles and then ordered another set of 4. One candle out of the 12 didn’t work. I should’ve notified the company, but forgot because it was a hectic time of year. I really like the candles.
Posted 6 months ago
I bought all three sizes, they looked wonderful together in Arizona.
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly what I wanted.No more turning lights of and on. Don't have to turn on which gets you away from what your doing),and unplugging when your tired and ready to go to bed.It certainly makes your life a little easier,less stressful,and to enjoy Christmas decorating a little easier
Posted 6 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.83 based on 3,838 reviews