Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,603 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Claire Berard
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Susan Hage
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim Berry
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim Berry
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value
Posted 1 year ago
They are more then I expected. So Pretty at night at my entrance.
Posted 1 year ago
I am obsessed with the light I purchased! Excellent quality at a reasonable price! I will definitely be using lights.com again!
Posted 1 year ago
Great price
Posted 1 year ago
Light shade is a perfect silver ombré color to match some other fixtures we have!
Posted 1 year ago
Fixture looks just as good in person as it does on the site. Great price and quality product. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
love it! Beautiful shape and high quality materials
Posted 1 year ago
The fairy lights on copper wire are just gorgeous - a warm golden glow!
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I needed for my 5 year old ballet class prop.
The lanterns are plastic and small enough for their little hands.
Posted 1 year ago
They work great & seem to be of really nice quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Good product
Posted 1 year ago
Great products! Customer service has been very pleasant when I need any question answered!
Posted 1 year ago
Nice looking “candle” but the light is white instead of a natural candle light color. Not enough yellow light like the outdoor candles from Frontgate. It doesn’t fool anyone. I am sorry that I had to learn the hard way, through my wallet.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with this product...good quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful lights. We installed two sconces above our bed for reading lights.
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t wait to shop Lights.com again! The only difficult part of this first purchase was choosing the right candle holders and candles from the great selection!
Posted 1 year ago
I havent actually installed them yet, soni really cant comment.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful,glowing lights
Will use Year round,to pretty to put away
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Nice item, smooth shopping experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,603 reviews