Lights.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,739 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Gorgeous scones!
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with these lights, the quality is exceptional!
I will look for more lights in the future! Thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
painless!,
Posted 2 months ago
Everything came in tip top shape and works beautifully. Lovely products, fantastic shopping experience!
Posted 3 months ago
NO problems... website was great to use, got all the confirmations and everything came right on time. The stringlights look great- we bought them ahead for next year since we are constructing an new outdoor space and can't wait to use them.
Posted 3 months ago
Retro, Durable, and perfect warm light with the Edison bulbs.
Posted 3 months ago
Great light at a great price!
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful! Sparkling. Subtle. Love them!
Posted 3 months ago
My shopping experience was great! All the items I ordered were available, and shipping was in a timely manner.
Posted 3 months ago
I love your lights and numerous types of bulbs!!’n
Posted 3 months ago
I received my order very quickly. The 16 window candles were packaged very well. I have not yet used them, since they are for the holidays.
Posted 3 months ago
We ordered several lanterns, the block lights, and the pathway lights...plan to order several more sets of the pathway lights. They work beautifully, and add a soft glow to the yard. Very pleased with the merchandise, the packaging, and the shipping speed.
Posted 4 months ago
I love it
Posted 4 months ago
Love the lanterns. They are attractive and charge quickly. They arrived quickly. Well packaged. I made a small error in ordering but customer service took care of it without issue. Very pleasant buying experience. Sorry that I can’t include a picture. We have not hung them yet to you rain from hurricane.
Posted 4 months ago
Even prettier than in the pictures! Time will tell how well they hold up outside but I am very pleased and will add to what I already have purchased.
Posted 4 months ago
I received the lights and they were very well packaged. No breakage noted. I have not installed the lights as of yet, as they are for our new porch on our new home--will be fininshed in a few months. But the lights look very sturdy--I'm excited to get them up and see them shine!!
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased four of the Rowe Hurricane Glass Taper Candle Holders in brass and they're gorgeous! They were packaged really well and arrived intact. I plan on using them for my holiday table with other gold votives and this "brass" color will blend beautifully with the rest of the gold table accents. I may end up ordering more!
Posted 4 months ago
Simple, sleek, perfect for wedding!
Posted 5 months ago
The lights were very pretty!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Love it. will definitely use Lights.com again.
Posted 6 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.84 based on 3,739 reviews