Liquid Snow Tours Reviews

4.90 Rating 70 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Liquid Snow Tours
Visit Website

Phone:
0299056162

Location:
3 Grosvenor Pl, Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Liquid Snow Tours made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent service and reasonable pricing. Thanks team."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Justine at Liquid Snow Tours booked our accommodation and lift tickets for our trip to Hakuba. Very happy with the accommodation at Hotel Goryukan! The welcome/info pack we were sent before we travelled was also very useful and laid out everything we needed to know very clearly. Communications were excellent. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I find Liquid Snow Tours very helpful because they know Japan inside-out. One of the pointers on this trip was the two different type of JR East Cards. Unfortunately these cards can not be obtained at the beginning of the trip, the 14 days start on the date that the receipt is turned into a ticket. Our in between travel day between resorts was a Sunday and our preferred JR Service Office was not open on a Sunday, requiring us to travel all the way back to Tokyo. Not a problem but something that Liquid Snow Tours should take into consideration. Zao is a bit of an intermediate resort, but very local atmosphere, and Nozawa has almost too many Australians now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I used Liquid Snow Tours for the first time this year and would definitely use them again next year! Silvi was super helpful and knowledgeable. Her information was spot on in regard to the location and accomodation. She also helped out when we had a last minute change to our arrangement and got that sorted with no hassle or fuss. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Liquid Snow organised our accommodation, lift tickets and ski hire in Nozawa Onsen. We were very satisfied with the service and price. This is the third time we have booked through Liquid Snow and highly recommend them. Nothing is too much trouble and they are very quick in responding to your enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Our trip was amazing! Was awesome to have everything all sorted for you, made it very easy in the lead up when you have an already busy schedule that makes it hard to add on time for organising a trip. They even provide detailed information on how to get to accomodation, tips for using the train terminals, etc. The company are very easily accessible in Hakuba and are very helpful with anything you need! Will recommend to everyone looking at going to Japan and will be booking again in the future! Thanks so much guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful. Everything was easily done. Good communication. Loved our accommodation. All paperwork, maps and helpful sheets waiting for us on arrival. Everything ran smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Had a really good experience with Liquid Snow Tours. The staff who were planning our trip were extremely helpful and organised everything we needed, which took the stress out of planning. Will definitely be using Liquid Snow Tours again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I've travelled with Liquid a few times now. They are improving there service all the time. Bus to Cortina great idea. I'll certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great package"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The accommodation was excellent and the overall experience was great. Will happily book again for my next Snow trip in Japan"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We have booked through Liquid Snow Tours twice now and I highly recommend them. Their service is amazing and they are always helpful and willing to answer any questions. Naomi and Justine have been a pleasure to liaise with. I will definitley book with this company again for any international snow adventure. Thanks Liquid Snow Tours."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great contact and all via email, answered all questions with ease, easy payments all in all great trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Smooth'n'easy ski trip. Thanks LST"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Both Shiga Kogen and Hakuba were great a week at each wasn't enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Niseko epic! Snow epic! Liquid snow tours epic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything you need for a seamless trip to the snow. Liquid snow makes everything easy with helpful staff, good advice and support at the slopes if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I great experience from initial booking enquires through to last minute flight changes home to accommodate my son, who had been ill on the trip. Noeline was fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We utilised Liquid Snow Tours for our recent trip to Hakuba, Japan. The staff were very helpful and professional from our first contact. We dealt with Silvi who was really knowledgeable and responded quickly to any adjustments we made to our schedule and trip. All the details were explained clearly and everything was really easy during the trip. Nothing better than landing in a country and not having to think about transfers, accommodation and lift passes etc. We arrived into our accommodation with lift passes waiting so we could get straight onto the slopes the next day. Would utilise Liquid Snow Tours again, and highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Justine has never let us down. She is an excellent representative for Liquid Tours and given we did not go to LT's preferred places, namely, Hakuba, this provided no obstacle. A job well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Liquid Snow Tours is rated 4.90 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support