Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,097 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07500966472

Email:

rebecca@littleadventureshop.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6, Church Farm, Reading Road
READING
RG8 0QX

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Adventure Company Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great experience, thank you! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is the first time I shop in LittleAdventure. Great shopping experience; the product arrived on time and of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast service from this company. Very easy to order on line and my item was in stock so received it very quickly. First rate customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great to find independent outdoor shop with great products. The Skogstad jackets for kids are brilliant, really decent kit for the mountains.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased this item as a gift for a wee girl, delivered quickly and a lovely item, good quality and very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a last minute change to my order after it was processed and the customer service I received was exceptional. I was called to talk through the update and the adjustment was made there and then. And I received my order the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant hat .. must be comfortable to wear because my grandsons don’t make any fuss .. large wide brim which is great 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
An invaluable summer accessory for country walking. Worth every penny. Thanks for an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Only one thing to say,The service you give is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What a great find ‘Little Adventure Co’ has been! Fantastic website - easy to navigate. Great selection of clothes - my 12 year old is a huge fan of Patagonia - so perfect for him! Super fast delivery. Clothes very high quality. Reasonable prices. Excellent customer service department - so friendly and efficient. 5 star service. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing company with excellent customer service! Had the coolest selection of well brands with the most unique pieces available. it was great to be able to speak to a human when I made a mistake with my order and it was sorted immediately. Have recommended to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to navigate website and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing customer service when I missed something during my purchase. Fast reply and sorted me out quickly. Would happily buy more things from Little Adventure Shop. Fast delivery and friendly, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery, good boots. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent. Quick delivery and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant company to deal with, having bought items of them before I was looking for a sleeping bag for my son. I sent an email asking a couple of questions and got a phone call back. They had spent time looking into my queries and called me to talk through them with me. This was totally unexpected and is really great service. Sleeping bag bought and I definitely buy from them again and couldn’t recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 1,097 reviews