Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,097 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07500966472

Email:

rebecca@littleadventureshop.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6, Church Farm, Reading Road
READING
RG8 0QX

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Adventure Company Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service. I realised after placing my order that I had put the wrong delivery address, so I emailed and very promptly somebody called me to change the details.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service, I made a mistake with the delivery address online but quickly sorted with a phone call. The dispatch was same day and a very quick delivery. Our grandson is delighted with his presents. Ideal for cub camp and adventures.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your reviews. Greatly appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
Really great would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic quality! Really pleased with all of the purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great products and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I wanted some proper winter accessories for my toddler, and found what I was looking for. Shipping was very quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought this as a gift for a 5 yr olds birthday and he was delighted. The hat fits perfectly and the quality of the product is very good. Very happy with the product and service from this company used it for the first time and would happily use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my recent purchase. My daughters waterproof’s arrived the next day, just in time for her first Forest school. Great quality items, she looks like a little North Sea fisherman
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The website offers quality children’s clothing and outdoor wear at a competitive price and I always receive excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered on time as always , lovely fleece for my son .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality items received promptly - thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered last minute for my grandson,Oliver's birthday, great bit of kit for an adventurous nipper, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought my daughter a back pack for our camping adventure next year. She loves it. Great quality and arrived really quickly. Would highly recommend this shop
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The ordering process was easy and the goods were delivered sooner than expected. The suit has been bought as a birthday present so has not been tested yet. It looks excellent quality and will be ideal for our grandson’s outdoor adventures at nursery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products for good price, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product,jammy red dungarees are super quality. The order came promptly. Very happy with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and efficient service, and a really great product - the Deuter Kid Comfort Carrier. Our son loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I wanted the thermal set for my Granddaughter who is starting forest school and this set was at the right price in the sale. Good value for merino wool. She hasn't worn it yet so I can't comment on wearability but I like the style, pattern and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi I have still not received these
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, thank you for informing us of the delay in you parcel being delivered. We have checked this morning and it appears to be stuck at your local delivery office. We'll send you a replacement parcel today on a next-day service.
Posted 8 months ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 1,097 reviews