Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,097 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07500966472

Email:

rebecca@littleadventureshop.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6, Church Farm, Reading Road
READING
RG8 0QX

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Adventure Company Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good prices. Easy to order and quick delivery. Have bought from here before and will buy again. Hand written thank you on invoice a nice touch and appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good items fast dispatch and delivery. Tested In heavy rain and clothes underneath remained dry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality items, fast delivery. I wish they were selling more Scandinavian clothing. I'd buy more often
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These socks are very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and customer service! I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection and service. Rebecca was incredibly helpful in my selection process and arranging logistics. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick responses, great customer service, even saved me on shipping since I made two separate orders on the same day with the same delivery address. Professional team and great products, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order arrived quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice shopping experience and it got everything we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrific customer service, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This hat is brilliant. I bought this for my 17-month grandson, he will only wear winter hats, he would not take it off (even indoors)!! The adjustable strap gives a perfect fit, the brim totally covered his face and neck so perfect when the sun is out. He also looks super cute in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and knowledgeable staff- I would shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely items, always delivered promptly. Great for active kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good except having to pay VAT in Ireland šŸ˜• I would suggest you distribute to the EU via Northern Ireland - Brexit biting...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. I ordered a raincoat for my daughter which was out of stock. I received a phone call to inform me of the error. The agent recommended different sizes and an alternative style. The agent was very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant device. Swift delivery and they even refunded the delivery charge as Iā€™d ordered over three transactions instead of one. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt Delivery and the best price I could find for my purchase. Would use little adventure company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Provide what it says in the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 1,097 reviews