Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,097 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07500966472

Email:

rebecca@littleadventureshop.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6, Church Farm, Reading Road
READING
RG8 0QX

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Adventure Company Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Outstanding customer service from Rebecca and a pleasure to order from. Personal attention to customer satisfaction goes above and beyond. Fantastic product bought too. Definitely recommend purchasing from this lovely company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, I'm sorry your parcel has not been delivered yet. There appears to have been an issue with locating your address. We have followed this up with ParcelForce and your parcel is scheduled to redelivery ASAP. We will keep an eye on it's progress to make sure it is delivered.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with amazing service! I asked a question about sizing and got a response very quickly with all the information I needed to choose. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rebecca goes above and beyond ! Absolutely love this store and getting my kids outdoor essentials - fast delivery, excellent customer service - thanks again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Outstanding service with regard to dealing with a minor issue that wasn't even their fault. They went way above and beyond expectations and had great communication. Delivery was really fast and the items ordered are great. I will definitely order from Little Adventure Company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So impressed with this fantastic independent business! The quality of both the products we’ve bought, customer service & speed of delivery & communication is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The item arrived on time pleased with the quality. It’s for a Christmas present for one of our grandchildren.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, delivery was simple and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast delivery nicely packaged. Item fits perfect thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very speedy delivery. Quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great range of products that really do the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a great service experience with Little Adventure after being let down by another retailer, the lady dealing with my request was very helpful on the phone and waited while I made the order online, she immediately got the order ready and had it sent out the same day. Thanks for your help and excellent service. We'll definitely buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Haven’t received order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, thanks for your review. There was an issue with the address on your order that slowed the delivery time. We sent a replacement order to you as soon as we were aware of the problem.
Posted 6 months ago
Most competitive price we found. Easy to order. Noted of despatch and arrival estimate in very good time. Carrier well packed and arrived as notified.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and delivery as always ! Wouldn’t shop anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived in the timescale indicated when ordering. Easy to use site with clear information.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The sun hat I bought for my granddaughter was gorgeous on her - everyone loved it. Well made, unique and beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great choice of outdoor clothes and equipment for little ones. My daughter loves her Deuter Kikki bag that we bought for nursery and school. It arrived promptly after purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, efficient service, good quality camouflage vest ordered for my 8 year old grandson’s birthday. It went down a treat. Will be back for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 1,097 reviews