Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,097 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07500966472

Email:

rebecca@littleadventureshop.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6, Church Farm, Reading Road
READING
RG8 0QX

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Adventure Company Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased a gift for an adventurous friend’s new baby. Fast delivery, good selection!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service. Ordering is easy on line. Very good communication and item dispatched quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived very fast and very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was excellent - when Royal Mail didn't deliver within the agreed timeframe, I contacted Little Adventure who responded promptly and sent a replacement via a different which arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item. Was really delayed in the post and Little Adventure Shop were really helpful about it. Friendly, efficient service from people who clearly care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dispatched and delivered in express time, and refund acknowledgement came within 24hours of me returning. What a service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy ordering, quick delivery - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great range of products from the top brands. Easy website and ordering process, and decent delivery time. Would thoroughly recommend and will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful to find a company that stocks decent, technical outdoor gear for babies. A recognition that some outdoorsy families don't want to wait! Fast despatch, good communication, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent customer service. Product is very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Pleased with the mittens - grandchildren skiing at the end of March
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Debbie is absolutely wonderful. I ordered the wrong size item for my son and she swapped it straight away. The entire process was easy and her communication was excellent. I would definitely recommend the Little Adventure Shop and will be shopping here again! :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a jacket for my son. Too small originally but exchanged it not a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service. Really quick delivery. Packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service competitively priced great sunblock for skiing purchased for my husbands ski trip said it was the best he had used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A bad rip in my beloved Rab Glacier jacket couldn't be fixed by duct tape or cloth duct tape. This material has worked perfectly and made my jacket usable again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery,great clothes .There was a hand written Thank you note which I thought was so nice 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible selection of really great outdoor stuff for kids. So pleased there’s a one stop shop like this! Excellent customer service as well - despatched asap with zero hassle. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fantastic products and nice personalised touch on the delivery note naming the person who packaged the items. Will certainly use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I accidentally came across the company on YouTube while searching for help repairing torn kit. The video was so helpful and informative I decided I'd buy the repair patches from Little Adventure Company rather than from Amazon as I'd originally planned. Speedy service, and a far better repair after following their video instructions than I'd ever dare hoped. Really chuffed and grateful. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 1,097 reviews