LiveFit Reviews

3.37 Rating 73 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend LiveFit

Write Your review

Tell us how LiveFit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 82%
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Delivery process needs to be fixed. No time frame window given for delivery of first order. I did not see anywhere to schedule delivery. Could not leave home on a Sunday. Called, asked for time frame, told order would come immediately and had to wait another 2.5 hours. Food needs more seasoning. The beef in the various dishes tastes the same. Not sure how that's possible. Portions sizes are good. Food seems healthy. Cooking instructions should be on packaging, not on an ap. Not everyone cares to use aps."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and food is very fresh and tastes great. I like the fact LiveFit has constantly improved on quality and packaging as well. The down side is I do feel it's a bit expensive. I've tried the Keto, muscle builder, student and weight loss packages and they are all great"
Posted 1 month ago
"The meals were very tasty and filling. The whole process was quite easy. I hope to continue."
Posted 1 month ago
"My other orders have been great. My last order is horrible its over half foods that are on my dislike list and ive been waiting for a call back since Tuesday"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am new to LiveFit, and have had about 3 meals now, and would like to say I am very impressed with the quality of the food! I ordered the Keto meal plan. The meals have tasted great! I am very happy with how satisfied I am after the meals as well. I would say though, that the containers that the meals come in are pretty poor. They warp in the microwaves, and one of them came cracked and broken open when I got my delivery. Besides the containers though, I am very pleased and would recommend this service to others!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The food so far tastes amazing and it arrived on time, despite a snow storm. I am overall really happy with it. The only issue is that I found a hair in one of the meals - Cauliflower Mac n cheese. All the other meals have been very good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great idea and well advertised. I bought a few items and had the packaging break in my whole order. Received a gift card worth my order which was very nice. Second order still had the same problem for a few of the items. So hoping they re think about their containers they use for the money putting out. Over all the food was good. I enjoyed more than others. Would say to definitely check them out a good concept and helpful meal prep."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 11 meals from LiveFit as a small test. The food was NOT GOOD. The packaging was the most impressive part. The nutritional information on each package was completely wrong - it listed all calories as coming from carbohydrates even when the meal was beef or chicken based. All meals included the same 4 vegetables with similar flavouring (gross herb blend). Would not recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was told that it would be delivered on Saturday. Got a phone call saying that they couldn’t do Saturday so it would be delivered Tuesday. I asked to cancell it because I wasn’t going to be home and they said someone would call me back. Never heard from anyone, no refund, and no product. Was excited to receive the product but now I’m just out $188.00. Thanks!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the convenience of this service. Love that I can just heat from frozen and it's got everything there, protein, veg, etc. The majority of the meals were tasty. I know now what I like and can ask specifically for those meals when order. Great service over all."
Posted 1 month ago
"As a single person LiveFit foods are quick and convenient for me. I have never eaten more vegetables in my life, and this is a good thing. I've gravitated towards the keto package as that is how I prefer to eat (meat and vegetables). I'm also trying the prebotics package and like it very much. Keto for lunch and prebotics for dinner. Good food and good for me."
Posted 1 month ago
"I really enjoy the taste of the meals and the variety of choices. It's quick and easy and takes a lot of stress out of my day."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delicious fresh food, easy to order, saves my time, helps me lose weight & feel great."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely disgusting. The meals were low quality foods and very unappetizing warmed up. The volume of food was so small for what I paid for. Completely unacceptable. Will not be recommending this to my friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"My first order was awesome but my second order I was disappointed since over half the meals I received weren’t listed on the options or the ones I chose. I think it would be beneficial to list other options that may be received under rare circumstances as said on the website."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and service. Personally I think the food is a bit bland. Some of the proteins are overcooked. I like the combination of veggies and proteins. The meals are standard and acceptable, but I wouldn’t say they are amazing."
Posted 1 month ago
"Taste taste, portion size perfect! Have recommended to my friends!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The food is AMAZING. They have made my life so much easier and so much healthier!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Horrible customer service, no response to my complaints (see below), never order from them. Last week I was very disappointed in my overall experience with Livefit foods. When placing my order line on Sunday the website gave me the option for a Tuesday delivery. Based on that, I had counted the days the meals would cover me for and budgeted accordingly. On Tuesday I received a text message at 11:30am advising my meals would be delivered by 4:38pm. Therefore, which is what I had expected and budgeted for as Tuesday evening would be my first meal of 10. Then I received a notification that it would be delayed until 7:30pm - so I thought ok and I pushed my dinner time out. At 7:30pm when nothing had arrived I checked the app again and it had changed to a 9:30pm delivery time. By this time I was starving and there was no way I could wait and it's a good thing I didn't. So I had to go out and sort out a meal for myself which ended up running me another $20 that I was not expecting to spend. I had received a call from Joey customer service at 9:50PM advising that my order may or may not arrive that night. She was not able to tell me weather it would arrive or not - she was obviously making the call from a third party call centre with no clue about the situation, nor was she able to help me any. This is one of the worst customer service experiences I have ever had. Nevertheless, I checked the status on the deliver one last time via SMS link before going to bed and it had said the item was delivered at 12:48am. So I went to my front door to see if it was there. And of course there was nothing delivered. The next day at 10:18 am I received another call from Joey customer service advising me that the package would be delivered sometime between 11am and 5pm and if I could be home to accept the delivery. This was absolutely ridiculous, the day prior I was left waiting from 4:30pm to 12:30am the next day. And then I was expected to waste another full day for this delivery? I was very disappointed in the service, I advised the rep that I had paid about $20 for delivery charges expecting to receive the package by a certain date and time, which did not happen and now she was asking me to stay home from 11am to 5pm to accept the delivery - that at this point I have no faith will even show up and I was not about to loose a day's worth of wages over this headache. I had asked her to cancel my order if they were unable to fulfill their promise to their customer and refund me in full. She advised that any cancellation of order would have to go through LiveFit foods. As a customer I should not be going back and forth between a business and their vendor to track down my product. What should have been your headache to deal with became mine and for that reason and based on this whole experience I am EXTREMELY reluctant to be a repeat customer of LiveFit foods. Moreover, I had requested to speak to a manager at Joey because the rep on the phone advised she was unable to refund the delivery charges. She said she would put in a request for a manager to call me back. It has been 4 days and no one has called to resolve the issue. Before ordering with Livefit food, I wanted to also ensure that each meal came with a Label detailing the nutritional facts of each meal for tracking purposes because I am following a strict keto diet as I advised in the special instructions in my order. I was very disappointed that two of my meals, the Lemon Pepper Cod in particular, did not have a nutritional label. Again, I had to do additional work to research, weigh the food, and calculate the nutritional information for my dish. I choose your service because it was supposed to make my life easier not create more work. My order cost me $160 in total for 5 days worth of food - if I went to the grocery store that amount would cover me 2 weeks worth of meals. I was willing to pay for convenience instead I've had nothing but headaches. I'd like to know what Livefit foods and Joey are willing to do to correct this poor customer experience and situation. Regards, Kiran Khaira"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shrimp meal is too good crying"
Posted 1 month ago
LiveFit is rated 3.37 based on 73 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support