LiveFit Reviews

3.08 Rating 96 Reviews
48 %
of reviewers recommend LiveFit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 66%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LiveFit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5194953014

Write Your review

Tell us how LiveFit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received my order and they didn’t give me 2 meals and I am getting refund for the 2 meals.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m on a Keto diet. Decided to try the LiveFit food delivery Keto specific diet. It is NOT close to being Keto compatible. The Pros are the service. The order shipped on time, was packaged superbly and even had a hand written personal welcome message on the box. The cons. Way too many carbs for Keto and it kicked me straight of ketosis. Getting back is a challenge to say the least. Not enough fat content for Keto either and the sodium levels are off the scale at 550g in one of the meals. Packaging labels are hard to read and you have to down load an app for cooking instructions. I’m stuck with 10 meals and a soup I can’t use while in Ketosis. A waste of a lot of money.
Posted 4 months ago
This past week was my first order. 5 out of 10 meals had the packaging damaged. I called immediately as the food had leaked and I was concerned for the safety of the food. I called the number and they directed me to email hello@livefitfoods.ca. When I emailed the pictures of the damaged packages, I was disappointed in the response. It was a cut and paste response to me. The response was for someone who had been with them awhile. I emailed back and had to indicate this was my first order and I am a new customer. I was quite disappointed in the Initial email, but the 2nd email indicated they would credit my credit card doe the amount of the 5 meals that were damaged and they genuinely apologized for messing up the order. The food does taste good and I'll give them 1 more chance. If the next delivery is damaged, then I will cancel the service. It's disappointing to read the reviews and that for the last 7 months they have had packaging problems. Perhaps this company is about acquiring the customer, but not retaining them. That's not a good business model and many start ups are no longer here based on that model. We will see. I'm hoping for the best. It's a very convenient service. Better care in packaging must be attained to ensure the quality of the food.
Posted 7 months ago
Some were very good. Didn’t like the spice on the broccoli, unfortunately every meal with broccoli has it.., chicken was also very dry in some of the meals... I don’t really like the inconsistency.. on the fence about reordering but enjoyed the pastas.
Posted 1 year ago
Very difficult to navigate website. Waited for an answer on chat line for over an hour even though it was stating a 30 minute wait. Food showed up at 8:30pm on a Sunday night and they actually had up to 10:00pm to deliver which is ridiculous. Need to gave a “track my order” process so you know exactly when food is arriving
Posted 1 year ago
Great idea and well advertised. I bought a few items and had the packaging break in my whole order. Received a gift card worth my order which was very nice. Second order still had the same problem for a few of the items. So hoping they re think about their containers they use for the money putting out. Over all the food was good. I enjoyed more than others. Would say to definitely check them out a good concept and helpful meal prep.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and service. Personally I think the food is a bit bland. Some of the proteins are overcooked. I like the combination of veggies and proteins. The meals are standard and acceptable, but I wouldn’t say they are amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
Flavour is good. Portion size is decent. Variety is good.

About 8 containers came cracked beyond being able to put them in the microwave. That was disappointing
Posted 1 year ago
The meals are decent. It's a bit pricey, especially delivery fee. And my meals were delivered a week earlier than I wanted, and it didn't seem to be a big deal when I called about it. But it was their mistake. So I was not happy about that. Not sure I would order again.
Posted 1 year ago
First time ordering from LiveFit and my main concern with ordering was I did not receive certain meals I chose that I liked. I was really looking forward to getting fish and chicken pad Thai but when my Oder arrived I did not receive any
Posted 1 year ago
The food is great but the ordering system has some kinks that need to be worked out in order to compete with other delivery services that make ordering a snap.
Posted 1 year ago
The idea behind live fit is great, so are the overall flavour and quality of the foods. Work needs to be done on customer service, getting meals out on time, ensuring meals don't arrive damaged and updating the website. Having to cancel a subscription in order to make changes is tedious. Things can be simplified by allowing users to manage their subscriptions through their accounts including the option to add new meals to their weekly orders.
Posted 1 year ago
I am truly excited to try your product. I was referred by Crystal King in Orillia Ontario. She expressed how fast her delivery came in just two days from her ordering. I was given a choice to pick a Tues or Thursday on your calendar. I assumed those days were within the week that I ordered as there were no exact dates listed. I am apparently getting it today by 5pm. Just disappointed in how long it has been to be delivered compared to my friend.
Posted 1 year ago
LiveFit is rated 3.08 based on 96 reviews