LiveFit Reviews

3.35 Rating 65 Reviews
55% of reviewers recommend LiveFit

Write Your review

Tell us how LiveFit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 77%
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very good company!! I loved every food that I’ve tired so far! The customer service was very well too! They communicated well with my needs. After I finish all the food that I ordered, I’m going to for sure order again!! I would highly recommend it to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"As a first timer, I selected one of every option to try everything and pick my favourites. Out of 12 options I got 6, 3 of which I only picked to try to branch out, ones i wouldn't normally try. Not sure if I'll try again because if i pick an option and it doesn't show up again, then that's twice. Paying for what i choose shouldn't be a gamble."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Food was good, but after shipping the cost per box is expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"LiveFit is great. I run my life with it at this point and I'd be reluctant to change that. I have considered changing that at times though. The main pain points for me to date are: 1. Delivery. Historically, I have had delivery not occur on Sundays multiple times - sometimes someone called me, other times they did not and I had to follow up on my time during business hours. I have had delivery occur outside of specified delivery times (as late as 10:30pm on one occasion). I have had drivers call when they were already in my driveway which negates any ability to do anything with my Sundays except what can be accomplished at home. I have raised these issues previously and over all things are definitely better for me since I did that. I even get special delivery from Christine some weeks, which I do appreciate. I would still say that greater predictability of delivery times would be a big benefit to me as a customer though. If a window of a couple or a few hours could reliably be predicted this would help me organize my life and get the most out of my Sundays. I can't imagine I'm alone in this! 2. Consistency/Predictablility of meals and portion sizes. I actually like some variance in preparation personally - it speaks of real people doing real cooking, and it improves variety in my opinion. However, what the meals include can vary significantly between orders at times. For example, one that happened recently for me, was the turkey meatballs and roasted peppers meal - historically when I ordered it I got ample peppers large cut and lightly roasted, this time they were more thinly sliced, more roasted and broken down... they were delicious but it felt like significantly less than usual. Like I say I appreciate the variety, but I do want some predictability in terms of what the meal looks like and what they include. IDK - I'm being picky (sorry) but I did notice it and have a slight reaction. There's been other similar cases. Portion size is a bigger issue for me - I will use the protein plus option sometimes to try and have some bigger meals for when I need them, and some more moderate meals for when I just need to eat something but I'm not super hungry. The variance in portion size makes this approach difficult and I've noticed significant variance in portion size for some regular meals at times. That said and on the other hand, I feel like I get pretty good value on the protein plus option when I use it... it almost works like a 'super size' at McDonalds (minus the negative connotations of that comparison) for me... I don't know how widespread this sentiment is - but I'd rather see the option phrased as 'plus' size, and applying to the entire meal, then specifically two ounces of extra protein. A lot of the times I'd take more carbs and veggies over more protein if it were an option -> I just want a bigger meal is my use case. Like I say in effect I'm able to do that, just raising it for consideration, take it for what it's worth. This was likely too long. Sorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I signed up for the KETO package. Carbs are way to high and fat is not high enough. This is at best a low carb package but definitely not a KETO package. I feel mislead. I even called them before I placed the order to inquire if it was truly a KETO package and asked for nutritional information. They told me it was and they could not give me the nutritional information but all the nutritional information would be listed on the actual food items...which it was...I would not have ordered this had I had the info upfront. I will not be eating the product and have it sitting in my freezer trying to figure out how to donate it somewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order ! Great costumer service. Wish it would be a few dollars less expensive but it is still reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The food tasted like I bought a frozen Michelina meal from the grocery store. The pictures on the website to what I received were very different. The portions were extremely small and the tray bends and melts in the microwave. I can’t believe I laid that much money for such an awful product! I tried several pre prepped meals this is by far the worse and most expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First of all, the customer service is phenomenal with LiveFit. I ordered 2 of the Pre biotic soup cleanse meals, one for myself and for my brother. We both happen to be lactose intolerant. I received 3 calls, one to make sure my order wasn't duplicated in error and the other two was about having the chef create new meals to accommodate for our food intolerances. That alone has surpassed my expectations. I wanted to say thank you for taking the time to address our food issues, and to making exceptionally tasty food. Both my brother and I have shed a few pounds on this cleanse and it tastes amazing. Thank you for being such a great company with impeccable service!!! Looking forward to trying more meal plans in the very near future!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I just recently had a keto lifestyle change and This made my life a whole lot easier and I can’t wait for my next delicious order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very difficult to navigate website. Waited for an answer on chat line for over an hour even though it was stating a 30 minute wait. Food showed up at 8:30pm on a Sunday night and they actually had up to 10:00pm to deliver which is ridiculous. Need to gave a “track my order” process so you know exactly when food is arriving"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Most of the food was good. Unfortunately I did throw one of the meals away. The Potatoes in the Yorkshire pudding meal were questionable and the meal itself was a bit off. I would still order again though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Most of the food I received had a bad smell like the vegetables we already bad or getting bad. What got and what I selected from the package were completely different. I had to recook some of the meals, give some away and throw out the ones that were completely bad. I emailed customer service to ask why and they said there was a warning that My food selections were not guaranteed. I tried to make the same order again to see if I would see this notification and I did not. I sincerely regret ordering from LiveFit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery process needs to be fixed. No time frame window given for delivery of first order. I did not see anywhere to schedule delivery. Could not leave home on a Sunday. Called, asked for time frame, told order would come immediately and had to wait another 2.5 hours. Food needs more seasoning. The beef in the various dishes tastes the same. Not sure how that's possible. Portions sizes are good. Food seems healthy. Cooking instructions should be on packaging, not on an ap. Not everyone cares to use aps."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and food is very fresh and tastes great. I like the fact LiveFit has constantly improved on quality and packaging as well. The down side is I do feel it's a bit expensive. I've tried the Keto, muscle builder, student and weight loss packages and they are all great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The meals were very tasty and filling. The whole process was quite easy. I hope to continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My other orders have been great. My last order is horrible its over half foods that are on my dislike list and ive been waiting for a call back since Tuesday"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am new to LiveFit, and have had about 3 meals now, and would like to say I am very impressed with the quality of the food! I ordered the Keto meal plan. The meals have tasted great! I am very happy with how satisfied I am after the meals as well. I would say though, that the containers that the meals come in are pretty poor. They warp in the microwaves, and one of them came cracked and broken open when I got my delivery. Besides the containers though, I am very pleased and would recommend this service to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The food so far tastes amazing and it arrived on time, despite a snow storm. I am overall really happy with it. The only issue is that I found a hair in one of the meals - Cauliflower Mac n cheese. All the other meals have been very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great idea and well advertised. I bought a few items and had the packaging break in my whole order. Received a gift card worth my order which was very nice. Second order still had the same problem for a few of the items. So hoping they re think about their containers they use for the money putting out. Over all the food was good. I enjoyed more than others. Would say to definitely check them out a good concept and helpful meal prep."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 11 meals from LiveFit as a small test. The food was NOT GOOD. The packaging was the most impressive part. The nutritional information on each package was completely wrong - it listed all calories as coming from carbohydrates even when the meal was beef or chicken based. All meals included the same 4 vegetables with similar flavouring (gross herb blend). Would not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LiveFit is rated 3.35 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support