LollicupStore.com Reviews

2.30 Rating 10 Reviews
30% of reviewers recommend LollicupStore.com
540 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
56 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
117 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
46 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LollicupStore.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Ordered items on Friday- Tuesday email claimed items were shipped, later notified of refund- no explanation. terrible to do business with, will not be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you LollicupStore.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I order from lollicupstore 6ibs ot tapioca, and i recieved it on wed novemaber 7,2018 and the opened up the package to see that the expliration date for all 6 ibs is january 27,2019. I called them and told them about the issue and they told me to send an email with all of this information and i did that, and the replay that i got was that i can either keep it and try finishsing all 6 ibs before the expliration data which is not possible or send it back but they will not pay for the shipping. They said that they don’t check the expliration dates on packages before sending them. The last time i bought tapioca from them it had an exploration date of 6 months and now they are saying that tapioca has this shelf life."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I order from lollicupstore 6ibs ot tapioca, and i recieved it on wed novemaber 7,2018 and the opened up the package to see that the expliration date for all 6 ibs is january 27,2019. I called them and told them about the issue and they told me to send an email with all of this information and i did that, and the replay that i got was that i can either keep it and try finishsing all 6 ibs before the expliration data which is not possible or send it back but they will not pay for the shipping. They said that they don’t check the expliration dates on packages before sending them. The last time i bought tapioca from them it had an exploration date of 6 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It is my pleasure to write a review for this Lollicup Store! Excellent customer service has almost become a thing of the past but you will experience on-time delivery and was very competitive with pricing & they keep you posted. Bill & Jeanne"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My first experience was great with lollicup, order came quickly, everything was right. Second order, lids were missing from the bundle pack I ordered. They sent us the wrong item, but one that fit promptly as a replacement. So second time was fine. Most recently, ran into an issue regarding the billing address during check out. On their end and mine, we could see the address used on previous orders, and when I informed them that I had misused the shipping as billing in the past, they immediately responded that the problem was mine. When I tried using the shipping as the billing add. using their credit authorization, it was declined by my card because as I tried to explain to them, it's not right. I had to figure out on my own a workaround with no help from them. Their system is somehow checking the billing address against its previous invoices, not bank records. So, I had to check out with PayPal using the proper info, and enter into their merchant checkout, the wrong info. They disconnected correspondence with me twice, I wasn't trying to accomplish anything other than giving them money, so my mind is blown they couldn't have patience with me. Overall, okay company unless something goes wrong, in which case they are a nightmare."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"By far the worst online company I've ever dealt with. We recently opened up a coffee shop and they've messed up 2 of 3 of my orders! They're "too busy" to add a tracking number or send a notification of shipping. Terrible phone support and you spend all day trying to talk to someone who you can understand. They forgot syrups in our first order and said they put them in there, I'm sorry but I'm not lying after I spent $1,500! They also just sent us someone else's cold 16 oz cups with their logo on them! A DISASTER! Don't let them ruin your business, shop elsewhere - the price isn't worth it. Plus you pay an arm and a leg for shipping (it takes about 2 weeks from the time you order to the time you receive it)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very poor customer service. Placed online order on 5/3 and my order still says pending fulfillment. Tried many many times to get in touch with them but nothing was done. My credit card was charged already and my order hasn't been even processed! Very disappointed and will not even visit this store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They had the best prices for Torani syrup and a great selection of flavors including sugar-free. Even when shipping was added they were still cheaper than anywhere else I could find. They got to me quicker than anticipated as well :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"had ordered bunch stuff here, recently they missing items from my online order, but they declined my claim for it!!! f u c k this store I loss my $95 dollars of items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lollicup always processes my order quickly & ships right away. I find their website easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LollicupStore.com is rated 2.30 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support