Luxury Flooring Reviews

4.72 Rating 393 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were really spoilt for choice at Luxury flooring and their team is amazing in helping us choose the right flooring for our needs. It’s been an year since we bought our floor and the quality is great even with a little person running around, moving things and spilling things all the time. We love our floor!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality flooring , great staff in the Leeds store too . We purchased in January and had it laid professionally and he said he had never laid flooring so easy as this . We even have 3 packs left over . So will be ordering again to do the lounge . Just need to speak to someone in regards to the batch numbers being different when we do a order more flooring .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So many bad reviews about other flooring companies, so I specifically chose this one based on Google reviews. I was not disappointed. Flooring arrived on time, delivery driver was friendly, well packaged. I have opened a few boxes and it looks great. Cant wait to get it fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality products and very friendly and responsive customer service. Their 100 day return policy allowed me to return all unused items hassle free and made a difference to me
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and free sample service. Good online chat function that gives you access to an actual person who can answer your questions and able to check stock and provide better prices than online. Good, effective email communication allowing for arrangement of chosen delivery date at no extra charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I must admit after reading reviews on Facebook I was very sceptical if I should use Luxury floors for my order. But I was surprised that after ordering samples they arrived the next day, beautifully packed and floor prices were unbeatable. I must say I am so impressed regarding the customer service I received from Rebecca. From the very first email I felt like she really cares. It is very rare this days, especially during Covid where everything is delayed and people seems to be careless and irritated. But Rebecca really convinced me to trust Luxury Floors. From ordering samples until receiving my beautiful floor everything was so easy thanks to her. She replied to my emails even late in the evening making sure I have all answers I needed. Part of my floor arrived damaged due to courier fault and she handled it immediately ordering a replacement. I don't leave reviews often but she deserve a 5 star for customer service and I recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Been very pleased with the whole experience from receiving the samples to placing an order, and the customer service has been excellent, i will definitely use luxury flooring again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality product and the customer service team was friendly and helpful. The flooring was good value for money and the customer service team were more than happy to answer my questions on the products and their technical aspects 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Received order on the date I requested and items I ordered are very very good and are exactly what I wanted and quality much much better than other flooring I have bought in the past. Service is also very good, absolutely faultless and all involved in my purchase to be highly commended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are delighted with our new flooring, it looks fantastic! I was particularly pleased that I was able to return any unopened boxes and roll of underlay, a bonus that took the pressure out of deciding how much to order. Throught the who process, from ordering, to returning the excess flooring the customer experience team have been outstanding in their pursuit of customer satisfaction answering any questions I had along the way. It's a big thumbs up from me for the flooring and the team, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and products as usual from Luxury Flooring and Furnishing. Can’t fault the customer service as they can’t do enough to help you. Ended up having 3 separate orders and they refunded me the other postage costs so I paid for one postage. Always helpful on the phone and great website. This is my second time buying from this company and I wouldn’t want to get flooring from anywhere else. The flooring is excellent quality, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service. Quality flooring. Delivered on time by friendly driver, despite the delivery day being the day of the heaviest snowfall of winter! Easy ordering process & emails to update of delivery. More than satisfied with the flooring itself, looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve ordered from this company 3 times and I cannot fault them. Sometimes the product may not be in stock but allowing time especially with COVID delivery was quick when it was back in stock. The quality of the product is fantastic and the customer service is second to none. Communication and the drive to meet customer needs and requirements you cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have only ordered samples so far as so much to choose from. Products are excellent quality and delivery is very quick, friendly and helpful chat and advice service too . Keep up the good work everyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We ordered our flooring. It arrived on the day we asked. The flooring exceeds our expectation and is of very high quality and beautiful at an extremely reasonable price. We now have 7 packs left and Luxury flooring will be picking it up for us. The service is excellent with very good communication. I will definitely be ordering more next time. Highly recommend for quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The products are a fantastic quality and at a very reasonable price. From receiving samples, to placing the order, to delivery I cannot fault Luxury Flooring. The customer service was excellent, the delivery was on time, and the delivery driver was pleasant and courteous. I cannot recommend Luxury flooring leeds enough. An excellent experience from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I use the 8mm FARMHOUSE Oak Textured for my one-bed flat. The product is of high quality and good price. The customer service is also very kind and helpful: I have 6 unused packs of floor at the ennd, the lady arranges to get them back with free of charge and refund into my account quickly. That's amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I honestly couldn't be happier with Luxury Flooring - their products are good, their customer service is even better and I can pretty much vouch that both delivery and collection drivers were excellent; but I have to give their customer service team a serious mention here - they are a total credit to the company, and it is nice to see a company actually living up to the expectation of great customer service. All in all, a positive, stress-free experience - so thank you, everyone - I, for one, will be back the next time we need something from you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great choice of solid wood flooring Easy to use website Prompt delivery, and great value for money. And of course wonderful to walk on barefoot or with shoes. And makes a room look warm and inviting.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with, very quick at getting samples sent out even during lockdown. We settled on a flooring and they even stored it for us until we were ready for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Luxury Flooring is rated 4.72 based on 393 reviews