eBay.co.uk Reviews

4.15 Rating 82 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend eBay.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how eBay.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good place to buy records. Sometimes they have vouchers for 10 or 20% off. I got abbey road brand new way cheaper than anywhere else
Posted 2 weeks ago
Think they're great, you can find just about anything you can think of. Much prefer them to Amazon and in a lot of cases cheaper too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have Bought several items from ebay during covid 19 and none of my items have been late on delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s very good for shopping
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with ,even if you have a problem with buying selling ebay always gives you the most exceptional service . Would recommend to anyone .jd
Posted 1 month ago
I use eBay whenever possible, products are great value, very often free fast postage high quality genuine sellers. Also eBays money back guarantee & costumer service are fantastic, give a buyer great confidence in all there products 5 star
Posted 2 months ago
Used ebay for a good number of years always been A one for sales and service
Posted 2 months ago
Everything I order comes on time and they are very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Like to surf Ebay saved me a lot of money the way to go.
Posted 3 months ago
On this site you can find just about anything to buy or sell.
Posted 3 months ago
Total unrestricted commerce at it's best love it.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using eBay for years to buy everything from cars to washing up bowls. Excellent customer care.
love ebay
Posted 5 months ago
Has everything you need at unbeatable prices
Posted 6 months ago
They are helpful and lookafter customer so much
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication
Posted 8 months ago
I have purchased over 200 items and only one problem.
Ebay are super friendly and fast to help when things go wrong.
The whole experience is brilliant.
I do recommend using PayPal as the best option to pay.
Posted 8 months ago
Always able to find just what I need. Great customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant eBay are always there to help you with whatever you need. They have great suppliers.
Posted 10 months ago
Never a problem and always able to get my money back when things don’t work out. So many items much cheaper than in the high street.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to buy items and if a seller isnt sending the items Ebay get involved quickly.
Posted 11 months ago
eBay.co.uk is rated 4.15 based on 82 reviews