eBay.co.uk Reviews

4.12 Rating 90 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend eBay.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how eBay.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ebay keep removing feedback from seller page without buyers knowledge. I got screen shot of it
Posted 2 days ago
Always very quick to get what i need!!!!
Posted 4 days ago
I have used this website many times before and have bought a number of items from this site. If I find that a particular product that was sold to me was not as described, very poor in quality and would not do the job that it was bought for then I normally apply for a refund from the seller and I am usually successful in obtaining it. I do not believe in getting ripped off and I am willing to pay a fair price for a quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had any problems , always fair with disputes so far that I have had
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant, simple to use great choice
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a a starret protractor from pjs tools on the2nd of April now over two months later I've still not recieved it when I try to complain to Ebay about it they will have nothing to do with it as PayPal has told them there is an issue with payment and I should contact them .If anyone at Ebay looked at my account they would see that I was charged and paid for the item and that I have never been issued a collection code to pick the item up despite months of trying to contact Ebay ,PayPal Royal mail, Parcelforce and the collection point that I nominated I have had not one positive message from any of them apart from telling me to contact the seller who is not in the least interested in any request I make to them regarding this order as they have been paid .They tell me to contact Ebay which as I've already tried to do with no response. Such disgraceful behaviour from Ebay and their bunch of RIP off merchant cronies I cant describe in polite terms my frustration with this company zero customer service from this bunch of clowns
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and quick delivery. The product itself is very powerful and reliable..
Posted 1 month ago
Good place to buy records. Sometimes they have vouchers for 10 or 20% off. I got abbey road brand new way cheaper than anywhere else
Posted 1 month ago
Think they're great, you can find just about anything you can think of. Much prefer them to Amazon and in a lot of cases cheaper too.
Posted 1 month ago
I have Bought several items from ebay during covid 19 and none of my items have been late on delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
eBay what can I say when you got a problem with a seller eBay on very clear and how to deal with it and when you ask them to get involved yes they do so no but they close it after not telling you what the outcome is and if you have had a refund or not or if they've dealt with them or not so be very careful with what you're ordering because it may be selling on the site they take your money and then for some reason they got a problem with the seller so they stop the order the money goes from your account but takes a long time if it goes back in your bank
Posted 2 months ago
l love hello kitty toys and you have loads of hello kitty toys but some times your delivery's are a tiny bit late by 1 day.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s very good for shopping
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to deal with ,even if you have a problem with buying selling ebay always gives you the most exceptional service . Would recommend to anyone .jd
Posted 2 months ago
Ebay support fraudsters! Ordered hand sanitiser gel paid £32 it never showed up, but Ebay wouldn't return my money as they believed the seller who simply said they had sent it to my home address. However it was supposed to be sent to an Argos collection centre!!!! It never arrived. Ebay believed the seller and therefore believed that I was untruthful!!
This is a rip off. Ebay are hosting fraudsters, knowingly, and refusing to refund the stolen cash!!
Dont buy from Ebay, I won't use them again. You have been warned . Reverend Jonathan Fox
Posted 3 months ago
I use eBay whenever possible, products are great value, very often free fast postage high quality genuine sellers. Also eBays money back guarantee & costumer service are fantastic, give a buyer great confidence in all there products 5 star
Posted 4 months ago
Used ebay for a good number of years always been A one for sales and service
Posted 4 months ago
Everything I order comes on time and they are very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Like to surf Ebay saved me a lot of money the way to go.
Posted 5 months ago
eBay.co.uk is rated 4.12 based on 90 reviews