eBay.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 42 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend eBay.co.uk
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eBay.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Now a magnet for scammers and frauds unfortunately. I only use the site when absolutely necessary these days."
Posted 1 day ago
Are you eBay.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"A magnet for cheats & scammers these days. I tend not to bother with them now. There are other 'safer'sites to buy from."
Posted 1 day ago
"I sell a lot on EBay and buy items too . I love the huge choice and ease of buying selling"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quite easy to list and always sending offers but can be expensive as they take percentage of selling price plus the postage charges that you have charged @10% each. Plus the fact that when a buyer pays by Paypal there is a further 4.5% taken from your funds and as Paypal and Ebay are linked quite a good little earner for them. So please be aware when selling to take the above into consideration. Another Big Bug Bear is that there is no way of getting a sellers details if you wanted to view something before buying, I think they are Paranoid about losing their commission. But message to Ebay if reading, there are simpler ways to prevent this like charging their fees if a listing is ended before the due date etc. Also biased towards a buyer for returns and just accept their word without any proof that there is a problem with their item meaning that you can end up giving the item away and paying for doing so."
Posted 1 month ago
"You can buy anything and everything at fantastic prices"
Posted 1 month ago
"I order a facial toner for $29.99 they sent me a different brand with a receipt that said this product was $17.99....where is the rest of my money and if they were out of the product that they listed Who asked them to send me a different brand without the rest of my money they should have just refunded me all my money back PERIOD"
Posted 1 month ago
"Deliveries are becoming more and more beyond the delivery date expected. Going off eBay as fast as a 10 day old slice of fish."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful, helpful staff, quick delivery, found what i wanted"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ebay is an excellent tool for my buying habits, being able to shop on the go is very handy"
Posted 1 month ago
"more genuine staff"
Posted 2 months ago
"Always up date you of delays and reminds you of things you have looked at . Always had great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ebay have annoued me as if late, 60% of purchases are unreliable, and if you try and list an item it FORCES you to listen to offers now, even if you go on offer preferences and decline all offers, remove offers, you still get them ... it's annoying.. i dont want to listen to offers, thats why i listed the item as an auction with a starting bid of what i WILL accept."
Posted 2 months ago
"They make this site a delight to use, everything is fully and simply explained, there are amazing deals to be had and the review scores help to inspire confidence in the people you are buying from. This is no longer just the online version of a car boot sale, there are plenty of brand new products available as well as old tat lol!"
Posted 2 months ago
"i like to sell and buy things from ebay"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent prompt and uncomplicated service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Never had problems with this company. If I did have some sort of problems with seller's, eBay would help to solve it. Great company, keep the good work"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great experience here, always find what I want, and most sellers are brilliant, and if they aren't ebay step in."
Posted 3 months ago
"Such a great expanse of stock and very well set out platform"
Posted 3 months ago
"great variate of products and best prices! is easy to buy and the communication is great! couple of clicks and is done,eAsy!"
Posted 3 months ago
eBay.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support