eBay.co.uk Reviews

4.12 Rating 75 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend eBay.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how eBay.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ebay support fraudsters! Ordered hand sanitiser gel paid £32 it never showed up, but Ebay wouldn't return my money as they believed the seller who simply said they had sent it to my home address. However it was supposed to be sent to an Argos collection centre!!!! It never arrived. Ebay believed the seller and therefore believed that I was untruthful!! This is a rip off. Ebay are hosting fraudsters, knowingly, and refusing to refund the stolen cash!! Dont buy from Ebay, I won't use them again. You have been warned . Reverend Jonathan Fox
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I use eBay whenever possible, products are great value, very often free fast postage high quality genuine sellers. Also eBays money back guarantee & costumer service are fantastic, give a buyer great confidence in all there products 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used ebay for a good number of years always been A one for sales and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything I order comes on time and they are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Like to surf Ebay saved me a lot of money the way to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On this site you can find just about anything to buy or sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Total unrestricted commerce at it's best love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Could not leave a three star review as it just went straight through to contact seller, several sellers will only accept 4or 5 star so I no longer take any notice of reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
OK when things go well. SO time-consuming and frustrating when they don't. I won't be using eBay again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used ebay for 10 years but not a minute more,I've been ripped off from a Chinese company and ebay are not interested,amazon here I come
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Been a member since 2008. Initially a very good auction site then the cowboys moved in - scasmmers and liars alike. Ive now noticed a lot of China based sellers are claiming items based in UK (nothing wrong with that providing its true) Ebay are aware of this but seem reluctant to do anything about it. The first the buyer knows is after placing their order when the usual 2 or 3 day delivery suddenly grows to weeks. Parcel then arrives bearing a customs declaration with the goods splattered with chinese writing. Not very good eh Ebay?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Resently bought boot that we’re suppose to be for a wide calf could not get my foot in them let alone my leg way too small they were inexpensive which means I did not loose a lot. I sent them back b carefull what you chosen on eBay and check it out first and read all the reviews and have a think first befor you tap that button
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using eBay for years to buy everything from cars to washing up bowls. Excellent customer care. love ebay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This site has become a complete Joke and Scammers paradise. Their Site is a Total disfunctional mess and their Customer Service? staff are wittering, scripted fools.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Has everything you need at unbeatable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They are helpful and lookafter customer so much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good products description and communication with buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good when honest traders are your sellers but flawed with ridiculous traders who pay selling fee when they sell the item and not before. Thus they ask for stupid opening bids such as 30 pounds for a steam generator iron for parts as not steaming when new costs 80 pounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
eBay.co.uk is rated 4.12 based on 75 reviews