Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 513 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews
I am very pleased with my purchases from Mahone's Wallpaper. Very pleased. Their product was just as shown, the associates were pleasant and knowledgeable. Mahone's will be my choice for any future papering needs.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve ordered a few times from Mahones. They have good prices, selection and customer service. I would definitely order wallpaper from them again.
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous selection, super fast shipping, super prices
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and prices were great.
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I was able to order the Thibaut wallpaper I wanted at a reduced price. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It has already been hung and looks great. Mahone’s was wonderful to work with!
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick shipping for my Fornasetti wallpaper. I will purchase from you again! Thank you.
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product, fast shipping, great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and easy ordering
Posted 1 month ago
Mahone's did a wonderful job. They were very helpful in letting me take books home to see what looked good in the space. There was some miscommunication, but in the end they made it right. Wallpaper was installed and looks beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection of fabrics. Friendly service and great communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and responsive customer service!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Top notch customer service. Speedy delivery. Unbeatable pricing. Why shop for wallpaper anywhere else?
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product. That’s all you need to know.
Posted 1 month ago
The best in decorator fabrics. Doing my master bedroom in Schumacher Baressa. Best price. My decision to go with Mahones was based on actual conversation with a representative. I called Decorators Best and emailed.....crickets. I called Mahones and placed my order not once but twice. The fabric arrived in a double seal plastic roll when they said it would. I will be ordering wallpaper as well. Great company, great fabric choices, superior customer service. Thank you Mahones. I will send a pic once done.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went perfectly. From ordering to receiving. Top quality. Competitive price.
Posted 1 month ago
The Schumacher Bird & Bee arrived promptly! Looking forward to several more wallpapers to arrive soon! Very nice selection.
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop helped me with getting a sample of the wallpaper I wanted. I check out other places to get this wallpaper since it was very expense. Mahones gave me the best price and sent the rolls out immediately.
Posted 1 month ago
Mahones has a beautiful selection and the paper we chose arrived quickly. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service! My go-to wallpaper source!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient delivery Exactly as described Looks beautiful
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 15th April 2021 Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.87 based on 513 reviews