Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.90 Rating 408 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews
Order arrived quickly and competitive pricing. Would recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Very responsive to email. Good quality at reasonable prices. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Mahone's for carrying quality fabrics at a fair price! I placed my order online, so easy and fast. I received my fabric and my chairs look amazing!
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful & friendly. I was so pleased to find this wallpaper. Mahone's service went above and beyond what I thought I'd get from an online seller.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and the wallpaper was great quality and my project turned out beautiful.
Posted 6 months ago
Great, responsive customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
I was so pleased with my new wall covering. I failed to order enough so had to reorder. No problem. The match was perfect. The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend this company
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the courteous and prompt service relative to my last purchase of wallpaper. Rev. Raymond J. Potvin
Posted 6 months ago
In the middle of a national pandemic, Mahones was kind enough to answer their phone and fulfill my wallpaper order. I received my wallpaper quickly. Happy to give them a great review!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, Fast delivery to Europe (Denmark)
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection and prices. Overall great experience.
Posted 6 months ago
Shipping was super fast. They had the best price of all online sites. Great experience :)
Posted 6 months ago
I love this paper. The print is gorgeous. And the paper itself is a beautiful quality. Easy to hang as well.
Posted 6 months ago
I have enjoyed working with Mahones Wallpaper Shop. I mainly worked with Carolyn Mahone, who always has good taste and knows her business. Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Everyone I came in contact with were so very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I received my products in a timely manner and love it. I will be using them again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Hard to think of a suggestion to make your operation any better. Office help was great and installation, as always, was impressive, careful, and thorough. Job well done. No question where we shop for our next wallpaper project.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered wallpaper for my grand daughters nursery. It arrived in a timely manner and was all that I was hoping it would be.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Very impressed. Will order again.
Posted 6 months ago
Best Selection, Best People, Best Installation!!!
Posted 6 months ago
The staff was very helpful, the wallpaper was exactly as described and the item arrived quickly. Very satisfied!
Posted 6 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.90 based on 408 reviews