Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.90 Rating 408 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews
Very quick delivery. Excellent customer service. I received one of the wallpapers that I ordered but not the second. I called and they did an excellent job with follow up. I received the second 2 days later.
Posted 6 months ago
I shopped around for the best price, and this was it. I also received very quick responses to a couple questions I had using the online chat feature. Finally, the representative with whom I spoke knew that I was anxious to receive my order, and as such, proactively notified me once my order had shipped.
Posted 6 months ago
I’m happy to write a review!
The transaction was seamless and delivered on time!
Posted 6 months ago
Truly a pleasure to work with Mahones. They r very professional, and great communication .
Posted 6 months ago
So accommodating - love them
Posted 6 months ago
We had placed an order for several rooms of our remodeled house. The website was very helpful, and we received several samples from which we made our selections. After installing, one turned out too stiff for our installer to get around a corner. I contacted the sales team and they found us a great substitute, sending several samples for us to choose from. Great job Mahones.
Posted 6 months ago
Great job, quik ship and price really superb...thk you
Posted 6 months ago
Love my experience with Mahones Wallpaper Shop. I ordered my wallpaper and got it very quickly. Very pleased with my choice of merchandise. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 7 months ago
The wallpaper is beautiful, shipping was extremely fast (3 days from order), and customer service has been great. I am trying to find another room to re-do!
Posted 7 months ago
Loved the pattern, weight and ease of applying. It was nice to have such a wide collection from which to choose. I’m very happy with the finished project.
Posted 7 months ago
Love this store! As a designer I’m very particular with the jobs done in my home. I had them wallpaper 2 bathrooms & they were both beautifully done. I had draperies done- also beautiful. Had an antique bench reupholstered & it turned out perfect. So all aspects of the jobs they did were perfect in every way. Everyone was helpful, workmanship was great & just a wonderful experience! Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to work with and timely shipping. I've ordered three different projects with Mahones and am very pleased with their products and customer service. Thank you!

Susan M. Bailey
Posted 7 months ago
Mahones was very easy to work with and accommodating. They shipped me multiple samples quickly to help me make my decision on a wallpaper. Then once I ordered the paper, the price was very good and the package arrived much quicker than I thought! I recommend them highly!
Posted 7 months ago
I had a great experience with Mahone's. The responses I had through the website submission were prompt and accurate. Placing the order was easy over the phone. I would definitely use Mahone's again after this experience.
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication. Quick shipping and excellent pricing. Will be working with them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent selection and service. A 5 star company!!
Posted 7 months ago
great service and fast
Posted 7 months ago
Top-notch customer service, outstanding product selection-hello iconic Zebras, competitive pricing. The best!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good experience working with Mahones. Even during covid they have been responsive and timely. I look forward to working with them in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.90 based on 408 reviews