Make My Blinds Reviews

4.11 Rating 9 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Make My Blinds

Write Your review

Tell us how Make My Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery and perfectly sized blinds- took me about 10 minutes to install and can’t fault them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my wooden blinds, great customer service and was able to split the cost without interest as well, excellent experience all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering process, great quality, I used the option to split my payments in 3 which has worked out fantastic and the customer service was exceptional. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and great quality :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can only leave a bad review unfortunately as I am still waiting 2 weeks on. Despite promises that they would chase up the delivery company and they would update me, this clearly has not happened. This will definitely put me off ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some samples from Make My Blinds which arrived nice and quickly in a very nice looking box. Ordering was quick and easy and then the delivery of the blind was also pretty quick, maybe 4 days from ordering. I had emails all the way through and the delivery was spot on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service from Jim will not be looking else where for amy blinds. Well done to the MMB team!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing products, great prices and the blinds were really easy to install!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Superb quality blinds, excellent customer service, cannot recommend more highly!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Hayley, thanks for your review - just checking, you've given us a 1* rating but the comments are really good, just want to make sure that correct or if there is anything we can do to help?
Posted 11 months ago
Make My Blinds is rated 4.11 based on 9 reviews