Make My Blinds Reviews

3.80 Rating 10 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Make My Blinds

Write Your review

Tell us how Make My Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If I could give less I would.

I ordered my blind on the 15th May.

Dispatched on Tues 2nd and was told it would be delivered within 2 working days.

Here I am 9 days later no blind.

Refused a refund as the 'blind has been made' customer service just palm you off with flowery words no action and no constructive resolution.

Now after 9 days since dispatch I'm toldy blonds are going back into production and I'm back at the beginning waiting.

A refund to purchase my blind from somewhere reputable wasn't an option as it has already been made, but now it has to be made again I'm still not entitled to refund just left in limbo being held to ransom.

Do your selves a favour and order elsewhere!

These guys are absolute cowboys. Shop elsewhere!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and perfectly sized blinds- took me about 10 minutes to install and can’t fault them!
Posted 5 months ago
Loved my wooden blinds, great customer service and was able to split the cost without interest as well, excellent experience all round.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy ordering process, great quality, I used the option to split my payments in 3 which has worked out fantastic and the customer service was exceptional. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and great quality :)
Posted 6 months ago
I can only leave a bad review unfortunately as I am still waiting 2 weeks on. Despite promises that they would chase up the delivery company and they would update me, this clearly has not happened. This will definitely put me off ordering from them again.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered some samples from Make My Blinds which arrived nice and quickly in a very nice looking box. Ordering was quick and easy and then the delivery of the blind was also pretty quick, maybe 4 days from ordering. I had emails all the way through and the delivery was spot on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service from Jim will not be looking else where for amy blinds. Well done to the MMB team!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products, great prices and the blinds were really easy to install!
Posted 1 year ago
Superb quality blinds, excellent customer service, cannot recommend more highly!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Hayley, thanks for your review - just checking, you've given us a 1* rating but the comments are really good, just want to make sure that correct or if there is anything we can do to help?
Posted 1 year ago
Make My Blinds is rated 3.80 based on 10 reviews